We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love that Farm”
Review of The Farm

The Farm
Reserve with OpenTable
The Farm is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $60
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: HWY 224
Description: The Farm is now closed and will reopen for dinner (5pm to 9pm) on Friday, June 23rd. Featuring farm to table cuisine, The Farm is located in the heart of the Resort Village with spectacular views of both the ski beach and mountain. Enjoy the best ambiance on the Resort while enjoying a romantic dinner, or an amazing culinary experience with friends. The Farm boasts an extensive menu, and exclusive wine list comprised of 400+ hand-selected vineyards.
Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love that Farm”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had been to the Farm for dinner in 2012 and loved it, so we made reservations for 8 pm. The food and cocktails were delicious. Our excellent waiter was from one our very favorite places -- Honolulu -- so it was fun chatting with him. Too bad the Farm ran out of some of its main offerings and, tragic, its fantastic bread, which they get from Red Bicycle Breadworks. Luckily, the delicious grilled Romaine salads -- two split was plenty for the four of us -- filled in that gap in a less filling way, leaving more room for the mains -- which included very tasty roasted lamb sirloin.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank truesojourner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    105
    64
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Slc
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food long wait”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We had to wait forever for the food here but it sure tasted great. We did have a large group and they were pretty busy the night we ate dinner there. The Steak was amazing.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SkevieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Worth a night out!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We were a group of 4 and no one could speak once our food arrived! Simply delicious and fresh and every bite was mmm, mmm and mmm. Don't hesitate to enjoy your meal here, the outside location is dreamy.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Loree B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Top 5 Restaurant”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

This is one of the top 5 restaurants in the Park City/ Deer Valley Restaurant. This is a foodie type place, and if you are one, this place has too many dishes to comment on, and it changes based on what is farm fresh and in season. GO

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascagoula
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Aaron was our server and he was fantastic. This was our last meal during our Park City trip. It was the perfect way to end our stay. The decor was unique, very friendly staff. The food was some of the best food my husband and I have experienced. Highly recommend eating here during your stay for a fresh, delicious meal surrounded by a beautiful landscape.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Farm also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to The Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing