We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Imperial Hotel(Park City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Main & SKY(Park City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
115
63
17
12
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
63
17
12
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetgreat locationhot tubfull kitchengreat place to stayliving spacerestaurants and shopsbedroom condodeer valleyski tripunderground parkingtmiskiingunitsgranitepclift
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 232 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We were on our way north and decided to stop in Park City, knowing it was a long shot to find a room on Main at the last minute. TMI welcomed us with the best "last-minute" service I've yet to experience. We spoke to John, and he gave us a great room and a fantastic recommendation for dinner - the pricing was a real value for both. Thanks to the owners for hiring great folks and following cool environmental policies, too!

Room Tip: If you plan your visit to TMI, don't fret if you don't get a street-side view. The balconies over the garden are a lovely place to enjoy a nice glass of wine.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I usually stay elsewhere in Park City but decided to branch out and try something new. TMI was a wonderful find, thanks to Tripadvisor. At the top of Main Street, it was close to everything. The rooms were excellent and the atmosphere relaxing. Great hot tub. My new headquarters for my semi annual trek to PC.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

When we decided to get all our kids together for Park City's Food and Wine Classic we were torn as to where to stay. My husband did some homework and came up with the Treasure Mountain Inn. We booked room 55 in Building 3 for the kids, and as a gathering place, and we stayed in room 20, Building 1. Both rooms were perfect and overlooked the courtyard. The kitchen areas were very nice and clean, and had all the amenities we needed, including a dishwasher! The living and dining areas in room 55 easily accommodated the five of us with room to spare. Our living area in Room 20 was a spacious and very comfortable get away when we could no longer keep up with the kids. The only drawback was being able to hear the reveler next door paying the price in the middle of the night for drinking too much wine.

Summer prices were very reasonable, but I can also see that this would be a perfect place for families planning time on the slopes!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the courtyard/hot pool are quieter. The hot pool closes at 10:00.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

My (now) husband booked TMI last minute for a surprise wedding weekend! We got into the room to found that we had been upgraded at no additional charge and the room was gorgeous (room 20 building 1). We had everything we needed and were very comfortable in the room. The day after we checked out, we realized we left behind our wedding flowers we were hoping to save as a keepsake. Thank you, John, for working with us to get those sent back to us!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amynohop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay in the heart of Park City, close to shops, restaurants and the market. Great staff who spend time chatting and recommending places to eat etc. Great service and beautiful rooms! Will certainly look forwarded to staying again!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmcclung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews