We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location and comfortable accomodations!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Ranked #36 of 60 Hotels in Park City
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location and comfortable accomodations!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

I just stayed at the The Lodge at Mountain Village with my friend. We didn't realize when we booked it how convenient the location is- there are very few hotel locations that are ski on/ski off. We rented a studio, and it was comfortable for 2 people. Would have been a little tight for 4 people.

The other great thing about the resort is the complimentary shuttle service. In addition to the town's free bus service the hotel provides a driver/minivan for local rides within 2 miles. He took us food shopping, to the movies, to dinner, and to Deer Valley. It was really convenient and we never had to wait more than 10 minutes.

I would highly recommend this location for a trip to Park City! It's not glamorous but it's a great value!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MBari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your outstanding comments concerning the Lodge at the Mountain Village, the staff and management with All Seasons Resort Lodging works very hard in delivering the best in service. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and will be visiting us again next year.

Thanks again,

Gary M.Gregg
General Manager
All Seasons Resort Lodging
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    70
    42
    36
    30
See reviews for
117
86
9
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013

This is a beautiful, modern condo, well equipped for both comfort and meal prep. Three bedrooms plus 2 1/2 baths allow both privacy and plenty of sleeping area. The other furnishing provide a great lounging area for relaxing and/or viewing TV.

Room Tip: Hot tub and ski in/ski out are a real plus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank donald b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Thank you for your outstanding 5 star rating of your stay at the Lodge at the Mountain Village. The staff and owner of unit 252 take great pride in delivering the best in service and product. I will make sure the owner is aware of your comments.

We all thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Park City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Dropped the kids off with grandma in SLC. Came to Park City for a concert. It is within walking distance of the downtown area (1 mile). The front desk staff ( MaryAnn ) is great. I highly recommend getting the studio, there is plenty of room for four people. If you do get the studio then bring groceries as there is a full kitchen complete with all the dishes you need.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your outstanding review of the Lodge at the Mountain Village. I was exited to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the location of the resort was ideal. I will also make sure to pass on your comments to Mary Ann concerning her outstanding service. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Park City.

Gary M.Gregg
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My friends and I stayed at the Mountain Village for our weekend golf outing. Front desk was spectacular, we needed directions and the gentleman was very knowedgeable of the Park City area. The room was very cozy and accommodating for 4 ladies.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
I was so happy to see that you had such a wonderful outing and staying at the Lodge at the Mountain Village. The staff works very hard to ensure that you enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you again at the Lodge at the Mountain Village.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed at The Lodge at the Mountain Village in Park City. After checking out, I realized that we had left our "Redbox" video in the room, I called and spoke to Natalie at the front desk, she found the video and returned if for me. I didn't expect it and was really happy that I didn't have to pay to replace the video. The unit was very nice and comfortable. Nestled in the heart of the ski resort, we will definately go back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rosalyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your outstanding review. I was happy to see that a member of our front desk team went above and beyond to ensure that you had a successful vacation. I will make sure that Natalie is aware of your comments and appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again at the Lodge at the Mountain Village.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2013

My wife and I who live in California took my 88 year old dad for a weekend in Park City. We stayed in room #250 at the lodge. It was a beautifully decorated condo, looking out over the valley. There is one bedroom downstairs, a California king with adjoining restroom. Upstairs there is a queen bed in one area and two twin beds in the other. There are a total of 2 1/2 baths. The kitchen has granite countertops as well as the bathrooms and everything is first-rate. We enjoyed the fireplace, the upscale furniture throughout, and the complete kitchen facilities. It really was a beautiful place.

There was plenty to do in Park city. We went downtown and cruised Main Street, having some food and shopping the various stores. One day we drove to Sundance, enjoyed the chairlift very much, and the whole atmosphere of the Sundance resort. There are concerts around Park City and hot air ballooning for those that might be inclined. During ski season this place would be perfect. It Has an indoor/outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, and the ski runs end right at the lodge. The lodge is in a great location.

We enjoyed our relaxing weekend, the fall colors were in full bloom, and there were even a few snowflakes at the higher elevations. We would recommend this place and stay there again.

Room Tip: Room 250 is a two-story condo. But if anyone has mobility issues, they can just ride the elevator up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for your 5 star response on the review. The staff at the Lodge works very hard to deliver the best lodging experience in Park City. We look forward to seeing you again.

Gary M.Gregg, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

The standard room included a full-size bed that was beyond out-of-shape. The maintenance was sub-par and the bathroom had urine in the toilet and hair throughout.
The porch, which was too cold to use, was shared with adjacent 'suite'.
I wouldn't recommend this place.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ricardo_Utah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, General Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your most recent stay at the Lodge at the Mountain Village. I was disappointed to hear that your room was not up to the standards that have been set at the Lodge. I will be passing on your comments to our housekeeping department to ensure that such situations do not occur in the future.

Thanks again,

Gary M.Gregg, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Park City hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.1 mi away
Silver King Hotel
Silver King Hotel
#31 of 60 in Park City
289 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village
0.1 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#10 of 60 in Park City
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Silverado Lodge
Silverado Lodge
#32 of 60 in Park City
222 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#11 of 60 in Park City
607 reviews
1.1 mi away
Park City Peaks Hotel
Park City Peaks Hotel
#25 of 60 in Park City
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL

Property: The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Address: 1415 Lowell Avenue, Park City, UT 84060-5116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Park City
#24 Family Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located at the base of Park City Mountain Resort beside the PayDay chairlift, you'll feel right at home in The Lodge's hotel rooms, studios, and 1-to-4-bedroom condominiums. With no detail spared, The Lodge's elegant slopeside condos have fully furnished kitchens, comfortable dining areas, and spacious living rooms - complete with cozy fireplaces and stunning mountain views. The Lodge's rooms truly are part of a mountain village, nearly all of them overlooking a charming centralized outdoor ice rink and its surrounding ski shops, restaurants, boutiques, and coffee shops. Known as "your place for family and friends," The Lodge caters to family gatherings both large and small, but also caters to business gatherings - boasting more than 7000 square feet of conference space, with some meeting rooms even having ski-in/ski-out access! Of course, just a half-mile away lies Park City's Historic Main Street with even more shops, restaurants, galleries, and nightlife. And both our concierge and on-demand shuttle are standing by to provide any additional services you may require during your stay. Please note that the pool will be out of service April 22 - June 15, 2015. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lodge At The Mountain Village Hotel Park City
Lodge Mountain Village
The Lodge At The Mountain Village By ASRL Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing