We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Nearby Hotels
Shadow Ridge Resort Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Lodge(Park City)(Great Value!)
$116
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Newpark Resort & Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$145
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
129
79
45
39
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
79
45
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ice skating rinkfront deskmain streetbedroom condoan indoor outdoor poolperfect locationstayed one nightpayday liftski schoolbit datedthin wallsalpine slideliving areafree shuttleski rentalfull kitchengrocery store
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 323 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Eric Snyder made our trip!
He in one of the best at customer service I have encountered. That is coming from someone who has been in the travel industry for 20 plus years.
He handled our phone calls with pure professionalism and the same in person to person contact upon arrival at check in and throughout our stay. He went the extra mile to ensure we had a wonderful stay in Park City regarding our accommodations.
Our 1 bedroom condo was spacious, clean and updated. Loved the glass wall that looked outside, the fire place and the kitchen.
The head of housekeeping was wonderful too.
Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PTMAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

We stayed in a two-bedroom condo for an extended weekend. Our kids loved it! The staff was helpful and responsive to our requests both before and during our stay. While I would say our rooms were clean, there were some areas of the condo that could have used a little more attention to detail. All-in-all, a great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utdodger70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

First impression was confusion. We were initially booked at the Loft at Mountain Village. Went looking for check in and could not find. Walked into the Lodge at Mountain Village asking if they knew where we were supposed to go. They did not. Continued looking around and eventually found a real estate agent in the complex who walked us back to the Lodge office again. She explained to the clerk at desk that we needed to call All Seasons rentals to figure out where we belonged. He looked us up in his computer and didn't find our reservation. She proceeded to call All Seasons, then the clerk looked down at his counter and pulled up a card with our name on it. At last, reservation was found. However, still confusion. He checked us in, and then we headed back to the Loft to find our room. No room number of ours existed. This after lugging our suitcases. We then sent our son on the hunt to figure out where our room was. Low and behold, it was back at the Lodge. So we lugged our suitcases back again, and now proceeded to take our elevator to second floor. Room 251. Now to review: clean, very spacious, fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds, great views from loft, nice indoor parking garage, Nice selection of TV channels, DVD player, lots of bed space (two king beds, one queen bed, sleeper sofas, nice reading nook in the loft area). Would stay again. About a five minute drive to main street, two minute drive to market, 15 minute drive to Tanger Outlets. Nice park down the street with tennis courts. A few restaurants in the Lodge complex. Everything was great except for check in. Check out was smooth and quick.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobkatevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

This was a great place to stay. We needed a resort to hold a business meeting and this was a great find! The hotel was clean and well managed. We were impressed by the great customer service and well-maintained facilities. The staff went out of their way to assist us with technical problems with our equipment at a very late hour! I can't recommend this place enough.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

We stayed as part of a wedding group. Too bad, though, that some of the promises made to us by Terry, in group sales, did not happen. Our 20 rooms were spread out all over the complex, in different buildings, which made it really hard to enjoy our time since we spent quite a bit of it walking around looking for other guest rooms. Housekeeping left a cleaning cloth on our bed which made me wonder what germs were all over it. One couple that travelled with us had to move rooms 3 times before they found a clean room. I just wished we stayed next door at the Marriott.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TNJOverson, Guest Relations Manager at The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2011

My name is Tom Overson and I am the Vice President of Guest Services and the Resort Manager for the Lodge at the Mountain Village. All Seasons Resort Lodging's number one priority is that every guest has a fantastic experience during there visit to Park City. All Seasons Resort Lodging did not meet this guests' expectations and for that we apologize. In researching the issue there were some mis-communications and due to a very busy week we were not able to have the entire wedding party close together. I have reached out to the event organizer and look forward to resolving the issues they experienced. I have also met with the staff at the Lodge and discussed what went wrong and made corrections so it does not happen again.
Best regards,
Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews