We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome location!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Resort Plaza

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Resort Plaza
Ranked #43 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome location!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2011

We just returned from a trip to Park City where we stayed at the Resort Plaza. The condo was spacious & the location is perfect. It is truly close to everything!!! We plan to stay there again!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nae69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    0
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
9
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2010

We had two major issues with our stay here. There was a recurring, intermittent mechanical noise coming from the ceiling that was so loud it kept us up at night. The person at the front desk did nothing to help us with fixing it after going to her to ask about it in person and calling. Sleep quality was therefore LOW. Secondly, upon arrival a framed picture in the room had a smashed glass cover - as if the whole picture had been dropped and then rehung. We were too busy to report it after we noticed it, but called it in after 3 days. A few weeks after leaving we were charged for the problem and the management will not return our phone calls to discuss this with us. It's not terribly expensive, but incredibly insulting to be accused of lying. So although this was s clean condo with a great location, we would never go back!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bretandanna1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2009

We booked through expedia. Resort Quest handled condo rental in park city. The people in park city are very nice. I will definitely be coming back to visit.

  • Stayed March 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ridepc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2008

Located close in the resort, but it is NOT a true ski in ski out facility.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom condo consisting of 2 rooms with kings and 1 room with twins.....call ahead if you do not want these arrangements. Rooms and bathrooms are nothing special.
The front desk was not helpful, we walked to the Marriot if we wanted help with anything around town.

  • Liked — In the resort
  • Disliked — no view
  • Stayed February 2008, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank travelinfanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.0 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#10 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 497 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
0.1 mi away
Chateau Apres Lodge
Chateau Apres Lodge
#34 of 60 in Park City
4.0 of 5 stars 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Payday Condominiums
Payday Condominiums
#38 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 10 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comstock Lodge
Comstock Lodge
#41 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 4 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Loft at the Mountain Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resort Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resort Plaza

Property: Resort Plaza
Address: 1355 Lowell Ave, P.O. Box 779, Park City, UT 84060-5115
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Resort Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Resort Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Resort Plaza Hotel Park City
Resort Plaza Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing