We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park City Marriott
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$293
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park City Peaks Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$297
$277
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newpark Resort & Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$180
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveler rating
395
268
125
46
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
268
125
46
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungemain streethotel restaurantsteam roomindoor poolbusiness centernice lobbywould stay here againfirst floorfree shuttleski triphotel shuttlehot tubbeds were very comfortableunderground parkingminute drivedeer valley
Filter
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 854 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Nice hotel, I visited during summer....probably a nicer experience during winter. Third floor room was nice, floor made a structural noise everytime I walked across the floor. Bed was comfortable. Convvienent location, there were a few places to eat within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank run1rdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_ChristensenGM, General Manager at Park City Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at Park City Marriott. We are glad you were able to enjoy our comfortable beds and central location. We apologize that your room was noisy and look forward to a return visit to that will better meet your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We spent one night in Park City after a trip to the Tetons and Yellowstone. It was nice to have a flat screen TV again and all the amenities. We did stay on the concierge level which was very nice to retrieve free water and free sodas. We did miss the dessert that they have at night but we did go to the breakfast. I felt that the breakfast hours could have been changed on the weekend since it was over by 9am. We got there at 8:45 and you could tell nothing more was being replenished which I understand but I think they should extend the breakfast about an hour on the weekend. I stayed in the Marriott on the concierge level before and was completely satisfied all the other times. We also didn't want to pay extra for the internet service but we did need to check in at the airport. The front desk was very friendly and accomadating on using the computer and printing out our boarding passes which was very nice. Overall a nice stay just a little disappointing at the breakfast in the concierge lounge. I have to agree with other travelers that it is a little far to downtown. We did make the drive to dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tabasco3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_ChristensenGM, General Manager at Park City Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments on our staff and accommodations. Park City Marriott is located on the free shuttle route for Park City. Next time you stay with us we will help get you on the shuttle and onto Main Street quickly as we are less than a mile from down town.
We are always looking to exceed our guest’s expectations and the Food and Beverage department will be made aware of the issues with our breakfast. Thank you for staying with Park City Marriott we are glad your experience was an overall positive one and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Great hotel but far from downtown. The hotel is very clean and the staff is helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2012

We are so pleased that you enjoyed you experience at Park City Marriott. We do hope to see back again next summer.

Paul Christensen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

My wife and I came up for a quick getaway. Staff were very accommodating, especially Shannell (sorry about the spelling) who I spoke with a few times over the phone. The room was great, a little bit larger than I had expected which was a pleasant surprise. The pool area was a bit crowded and there was enough chlorine in the hot tub to sting your eyes and leave your skin a bit red, but if you're not coming for the pool / tub then it's a great stay.

Room Tip: Never hurts to ask if an upgrade is available when you arrive, sometimes you can score a suite at the regular room rate price.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McTopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2012

We are so happy you and your wife enjoyed your most recent stay at Park City Marriott. We are sorry that the pool was not to your satisfaction and will bring your concern about the chemicals to our maintenance department’s attention. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and sincerely look forward to your return.

Paul Christensen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

I have been staying here for four years now when I have my yearly ski trip. The staff is very nice and accomodating. Location can't be beat.
My only negative comment is that they charge for Internet service to the guest rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoxieBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The location is perfect for enjoying all that Park City has to offer. We sincerely look forward welcoming you back to The Park City Marriott this ski season when you return!

Paul Christensen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews