We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth Seeing”
Review of Utah Olympic Park

Utah Olympic Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$45.00*
and up
Salt Lake City Grand Tour
More Info
$50.00*
and up
Park City Tour
Ranked #2 of 95 things to do in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Park is used for competitions and year-round training for athletes.
Watertown, New York, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Worth Seeing”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Fun, enjoyable, and educational. We took the shuttle tour around olympic park, saw the ski jump and bobsled runs.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,836 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,115
    544
    130
    30
    17
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great free fun in Park City.”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We love to go midday midweek to the Olympic Park. The kids enjoy the few games there are in the museum and they LOVE to watch the jumpers practice jumping in the pool. Sometimes we luck out and see a team practicing.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stacey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
“Very Interesting”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Good tour with lots of interesting facts, and how often do you get a chance to stand at the top of the Nordic ski jump and see the view the jumpers have before taking off? If you are lucky you may even see skiers practicing.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank peglegdebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Wild West
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Really Cool”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

My son loves this place. I will admit I live vicariously through him and what he says. I have only gone once and did not participate.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank CubPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“So much fun”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

My family loved looking at all the olympic items on display. It also had a lot of interactive items.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Utah Olympic Park also viewed

 

Been to Utah Olympic Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing