We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most comfortable and convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Kitchen Items: Crock Pot; Spices; Blender; New Henckel Knives for 2016 Summer Season; 4 Slot Toaster
Hi End Bathrooms- Granite Counter Tops-Vessel Sinks
Beautiful newly remodeled Indoor Hot Tub.
INDOOR SAUNA
Large Outdoor Hot Tub-OPEN ALL YEAR ROUND- great for after SKIING
Walkout Patio to Main Street
Picnic and BBQ Area. The pool and outdoor hot tub area are just beyond, behind trees
Pool area encircled by evergreen trees and green/snowy grounds according to season.
Our Condo at the threshold of Park City Mountain Resort Ski Run
Entryway to our complex
View of Town Lift from our Condo
Our Condo Building Location
Karen  Loving the Utah Powder
Utah Powder..... Love it! Come and Enjoy. :-)
Your Host Fred Enjoying a Beautiful  Utah Ski day
Going...going...gone.
Fresh Tracks in Utah Powder
First Tracks at Park City Mountain Resort
Fred's Selfie.  A skiing husband is a Happy Husband
Rated Excellent 2011,  2012 and 2013
Top vacation Rental 2011
Recommended Trip Advisor 2011, 2012 and 2013
Flipkey top vacation rental 2013
Recommended on Flipkey by Karen 's Guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arshacker
Islip, New York
2 reviews
“Most comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We loved our time at Karen's Park City condo.the condo was immaculate, spacious and beautifully decorated. It was just a short walk to the lift and to all the fine restaurants. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck W
O'Fallon, Illinois, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome condo/owner/locations!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Karen's condo is beautifully maintained and in an excellent location! Convenient to everything. We truly felt like we were welcome guests in her home. The size was perfect for our family of four (two teenagers and parents.) Karen was a pleasure to deal with and super responsive to questions and requests. Oh...awesome pool and hot tub too! We'd book this condo again without hesitation and will recommend to our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Dear Chuck, Thank you for the great review. So glad you appreciated our super clean, well appointed, beautifully furnished and comfortable condo. I work really hard to go above and beyond to provide a beautiful property and to take super care of my guests. Our prime location at the beginning of Main Street by the Town Ski Lift speaks for itself. Look forward to hosting you and your lovely family sometime again. Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BKauffman
California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Nice. Good Location”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo is well located and very clean and comfortable. The pictures are very accurate. You get what you see. Nice kitchen, living room with fireplace, and two bedrooms/2 baths.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Dear Betsy, Thank you for noticing how clean and well maintained our condo is. With our location by the Town Ski Lift and Historic Main Street, along with our outdoor pool and hot tub, our condo cannot be beat. We are a fabulous condo, prime location at an amazingly good price. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dlynn2016
Melissa, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location!”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo is the perfect place for a family vacation. The bus ride to the slopes is only 5 minutes and it's right at the end of Main Street so there's plenty of shopping and dining a short walk away. If you like to cook, the kitchen is fully stocked with all the tools you'll need plus an assortment of spices. Karen was great to work with and we're already planning to go back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2017
Thanks for your visit Dee Dee. The town lift is also right by the condo if you like that option. Since you were taking ski lessons while visiting, the bus ride to the resort center is a better option to ski school. Glad you appreciate how well stocked our kitchen is. I too cook for a family so take extra care to fully equip the kitchen. When you stay at my condo, you will not be roughing it. My condo is truly a well equipped home away from home. Book now. You will be extremely psyched.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie O
philadelphia
2 reviews
“Karen is very professional”
Reviewed October 30, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

If you are planning a trip to Park city for any reason, this condo is in a fantastic location and Karen is great to work with in every way. Don't hesitate to work with her if you have never rented directly with an owner. She gets back to you right away and works out whatever your needs might be. The utmost professional, an A+ .

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
Dear Bonnie, Thank you again for choosing to stay at our condo. My goal is to help guests have the best experience possible so they will become one of my regulars. I value each and every guest and work hard to provide a beautiful, well equipped that exceeds our guests expectations in every way. Sincerely Your Hostess, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terryo999...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“Great location with a very responsive owner”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My wife and I stayed at Karen's condo for two months. Location was right at the base of Main Street next to biking trails and bus stop which takes you everywhere. Since we were there for two months, Karen purchased or replaced anything we felt we needed for our stay, including new pots, pans and new sheets for the master bed. We highly recommend staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2015
Thank you so much for visiting our Prime Condo and your great review. It is my pleasure to serve you and fulfill whatever needs you may have. I am so glad you liked the beautiful 720 thread count sheets I bought for you and your wife's enjoyment. Some people like cotton sheets, some like flannel, some like Satin. We have at all or will of course, will get it if we don't. So glad you liked the new cookware and of course the very important new ice cream scooper as well. Our Condo is really well stocked so whether you are visiting for a week or a couple of months, we want you to feel like you are truly at home. It was really fun getting to know you both and I look forward to seeing you next year. Sincerely, Karen 1.801.583.1423
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SP-oceant...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Charming condo in fantastic location”
Reviewed February 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed for two night with two others, and the condo is a great place for going to Sundance and skiing. Comfortable, charmingly decorated, and well-furnished with all the amenities needed in a self-catering type of accommodation. The kitchen is equipped with all the dishes, etc needed to cook meals. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable, even including such things as humidifiers to deal with the desert air.
The location cannot be beat!! Directly at the bottom of Main Street so the hustle and bustle are but steps away, without the noise or crowds on the doorstep. The Main Street lift is 5 minute's walk; no need to drive in the snow or get on a bus with all your gear.
The front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
The complex's pool and hot tub looked in great condition, though I didn't end up having time to use them.

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable, homey, and fantastic location.
Liked least: Fireplace could draw better.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing