We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Karen is very professional”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Kitchen Items: Crock Pot; Spices; Blender; New Henckel Knives for 2016 Summer Season; 4 Slot Toaster
Hi End Bathrooms- Granite Counter Tops-Vessel Sinks
Beautiful newly remodeled Indoor Hot Tub.
INDOOR SAUNA
Large Outdoor Hot Tub-OPEN ALL YEAR ROUND- great for after SKIING
Walkout Patio to Main Street
Picnic and BBQ Area. The pool and outdoor hot tub area are just beyond, behind trees
Pool area encircled by evergreen trees and green/snowy grounds according to season.
Our Condo at the threshold of Park City Mountain Resort Ski Run
Entryway to our complex
View of Town Lift from our Condo
Our Condo Building Location
Karen  Loving the Utah Powder
Utah Powder..... Love it! Come and Enjoy. :-)
Your Host Fred Enjoying a Beautiful  Utah Ski day
Going...going...gone.
Fresh Tracks in Utah Powder
First Tracks at Park City Mountain Resort
Fred's Selfie.  A skiing husband is a Happy Husband
Rated Excellent 2011,  2012 and 2013
Top vacation Rental 2011
Recommended Trip Advisor 2011, 2012 and 2013
Flipkey top vacation rental 2013
Recommended on Flipkey by Karen 's Guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bonnie O
philadelphia
2 reviews
“Karen is very professional”
Reviewed October 30, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

If you are planning a trip to Park city for any reason, this condo is in a fantastic location and Karen is great to work with in every way. Don't hesitate to work with her if you have never rented directly with an owner. She gets back to you right away and works out whatever your needs might be. The utmost professional, an A+ .

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
Dear Bonnie, Thank you again for choosing to stay at our condo. My goal is to help guests have the best experience possible so they will become one of my regulars. I value each and every guest and work hard to provide a beautiful, well equipped that exceeds our guests expectations in every way. Sincerely Your Hostess, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terryo999...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“Great location with a very responsive owner”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My wife and I stayed at Karen's condo for two months. Location was right at the base of Main Street next to biking trails and bus stop which takes you everywhere. Since we were there for two months, Karen purchased or replaced anything we felt we needed for our stay, including new pots, pans and new sheets for the master bed. We highly recommend staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2015
Thank you so much for visiting our Prime Condo and your great review. It is my pleasure to serve you and fulfill whatever needs you may have. I am so glad you liked the beautiful 720 thread count sheets I bought for you and your wife's enjoyment. Some people like cotton sheets, some like flannel, some like Satin. We have at all or will of course, will get it if we don't. So glad you liked the new cookware and of course the very important new ice cream scooper as well. Our Condo is really well stocked so whether you are visiting for a week or a couple of months, we want you to feel like you are truly at home. It was really fun getting to know you both and I look forward to seeing you next year. Sincerely, Karen 1.801.583.1423
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SP-oceant...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Charming condo in fantastic location”
Reviewed February 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed for two night with two others, and the condo is a great place for going to Sundance and skiing. Comfortable, charmingly decorated, and well-furnished with all the amenities needed in a self-catering type of accommodation. The kitchen is equipped with all the dishes, etc needed to cook meals. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable, even including such things as humidifiers to deal with the desert air.
The location cannot be beat!! Directly at the bottom of Main Street so the hustle and bustle are but steps away, without the noise or crowds on the doorstep. The Main Street lift is 5 minute's walk; no need to drive in the snow or get on a bus with all your gear.
The front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
The complex's pool and hot tub looked in great condition, though I didn't end up having time to use them.

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable, homey, and fantastic location.
Liked least: Fireplace could draw better.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
12345JBS
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Super location for Park City skiing”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My family (incl. 3 teenagers) spent a great week skiing in Park City. As many of the other reviews say, this apartment is extremely well located for access to the Park City experience - just around the corner from the buzz of Main St. and only a very short walk to the Town Lift, which takes you right up on the slopes. Although the apartment is in a big complex, it is tucked away on the end and was surprisingly quiet. The apartment itself is really well fitted out, comfortable and was plenty big enough to accommodate all 5 of us with ease.
We would highly recommend this property.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2015
Dear Jon, So glad you loved our well equipped condominium and it's prime Town Lift, Main Street Location. I try really hard to provide a wonderful, upgraded condominium, excellent service and the location of course, can't be beat. Hope you enjoyed the heated pool and outdoor hot tub as well and I look forward to hosting your next family ski vacation. Sincerely, Karen Porter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon G
1 review
“Excellent well-maintained condo just steps to Main St. and Town Lift”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our family stayed over New Year's and had a great vacation. Karen did a great job of staying in contact prior to our arrival. The condo was well-maintained and perfect for our family of five. The location is excellent - just a short walk to Main Street and the Town Lift, and the town bus stops right in front of the condo making it easy to get to and from the Park City Mountain base. You can even take a bus over to Canyons.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us and I am so glad you had a great time at our Condo. Thank you so much for your review Jon. We work really hard to provide an exceptionally clean, updated and well appointed condo for our guests and our location is Prime in the Coveted Historic Main Street/Town Lift Park City Mountain Area. Our Goal is to provide an exceptional property in an exceptional location and create wonderful vacations and memories for our guests. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Your Grateful Hostess, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P
South Jordan, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed September 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I recently stayed here for our 5 year anniversary. We recently had twins and were in need of some serious R&R. This place was perfect. Spacious, comfortable, and quiet. Literally steps from the best spots on Main Street. Good food and drinks without worrying about driving. We had a great time and will defiantly stay again. The hosts were great and made the rental process super easy.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
841Charle...
Syracuse, Utah
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I highly recommend staying at this location. The owner, Karen was great to work with. She was very prompt with responding to my questions. Her condo was updated with nice linens and comfortable furniture. The kitchen was well stocked and all our needs were met. We did not need to drive to anything downtown due to the location of her unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing