We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$339
$306
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$199
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$248
$209
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$185
$179
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$138
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$194
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$176
$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveler rating
746
112
43
21
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
746
112
43
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscompass sportsbowling alleyapex restaurantvista loungedaly's publaguna beachyama sushideer valleystuffed animalsindoor poolheated bathroom floorsvideo gamesrain showerwalk in closetturn down servicebedroom residencemoment you arrive
Filter
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 931 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Third time staying here. Simply the best everything. A little pricey but worth it!! Tucked away at the very top of park city. The appearance is situated to express the mountain and valley views. Will go back again as much as we can afford too. Food was smaller portions. Room service was great Easy check in very friendly vallet

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cannonater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The lobby, room, bed were all perfect. The views are incredible. The staff were all as friendly as they could be. The out-door pool is heated. They have Ping-Pong, horse-shoes, tetherball, archery, shuffleboard, bowling, pool tables, and a large game room. But easily the most impressive thing is the Spa. ****after you check in, go down to the spa and take a tour. "If" I had done that, I would have used it (access to the spa is included in the room price). Instead I didn't know about it until my last day. So, go see the spa as soon as you’re checked-in - it's incredible. There is a nice sports bar on the 4th floor. Also a shuttle is (was) provided for us to travel to Park City which was very nice. It's a 5 or 10 minute ride.
The only problem we had was the altitude. I didn't know that high altitudes can make you sea-sick…yes, go figure.

Great place to stay, I can only give it my highest recommendations.

Room Tip: Go down to the Spa, they will give you a tour.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuvDCaribbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for the first time last year during the July 4th weekend. This year we decided to bring our son and make it a family trip in September. SOOOO glad we did. The stay was perfect (just a minor blip in the beginning of the stay with our room which management cleared up right away). Everything was great. Only advise is to skip the onsite restaurant...service was incredibly slow and food came out cold.

Otherwise, Montage Deer Valley is superb.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I want to highlight the superb Spa Montage. First of all it is huge; they offer so many treatments and relaxation options. Their staff is attentive, yet discreet. The facility is beautiful and has exquisite tile work. Everything you could imagine is lavishly provided and continually supplied; you will be treated like & king or queen.

I took a break from all the outdoor offerings the area provides and spent several hours int the tranquility of Spa Montage, just divine.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BagPackedWillTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying here in off season and this place is amazing. It is only 3 years old and right at the base of the mountain. Service from all the staff was excellent. I need to find out what the bedding was because it was the most comfortable bed I have slept in.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank insurancedan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MontageDeerValley, Manager at Montage Deer Valley, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Insurancedan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback regarding your most recent stay at Montage Deer Valley. We are truly pleased that you enjoyed your experience and that our Associates exceeded your expectations.

In response to your request related to our sleep experience, we do have all our bedding elements available for purchase (including the mattress and box spring) through Pique, our signature retail store. Please contact me directly at 435-604-1321 and I will be happy to provide further details. I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

David Mars
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews