We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average breakfast spot but glad it opens at 7”
Review of The Back Door Deli

The Back Door Deli
Ranked #109 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Average breakfast spot but glad it opens at 7”
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Friends for breakfast before skiing and we were glad they were open before 8. Nothing remarkable but not bad. Will return if we need an early meal.

Helpful?
Thank bdg5556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    12
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McLean
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Great for quick takeout of sandwiches and salads. The food was good and service quick and friendly. A great place.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank McLeanClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescott
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“pleasant dining”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

The name of the place intrigued me so I gave it a try. I was pleased with everything and enjoyed chatting with the staff. A relaxed atmosphere and great eats.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank olddocPrescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park city, ut
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Favorite Lunch in PC”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

For several years this has been my favorite lunch in Park City. Prices are good, and the food is great! The restaurant is small, and most days the friendly owners will be the ones making and delivering your food. Colter is a DJ and there's always an eclectic collection of records on the wall and on the speakers. There is some patio seating as well. Give it a try and I'm sure it will top your sandwich list in PC as well!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sonofragnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, FL
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“GREAT LUNCH”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Small place with the best sandwiches at any price in PC. It was so good that we were there twice. This time of the year they have a special for $9 side, drink and sandwich.

Shame on you if you skip this place.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slanejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Back Door Deli also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to The Back Door Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing