We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Red Pine Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Red Pine Adventures is locally owned and operated. We offer snowmobile trips in our fantastic location right here in Park City during the winter, and horseback riding trips during the summer. You don't have to spend your valuable vacation time on the road traveling to our neighboring cities to go snowmobiling or horseback riding. We are situated on privately owned property in the Red Pine Canyon of Park City, located next to the Canyons Village. If you are looking for a great time snowmobiling or horseback riding - we are the best and most convenient guiding company- right here in Park City!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

recently did snowmobiling here and it was awesome. The staff was excellent, the machines were in good shape and most importantly they have a fantastic piece of property for this with plenty of places to open it up and let it rip, while also having spots to cruise through tighter places and take in the beautiful surroundings

2  Thank Matt3222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2016

Matt, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed the sleds as well as our private acreage here in Park City. It truly is beautiful. We hope to see you out with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"snowmobiling experience"
in 10 reviews
"snowmobile tour"
in 8 reviews
"rented snowmobiles"
in 3 reviews
"an open area"
in 3 reviews
"single file"
in 2 reviews
"hour ride"
in 6 reviews
"the entire staff"
in 4 reviews
"great family adventure"
in 2 reviews
"let loose"
in 3 reviews
"snow mobiles"
in 4 reviews
"two hours"
in 6 reviews
"animal tracks"
in 2 reviews
"gorgeous scenery"
in 2 reviews
"an unforgettable experience"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 7 reviews
"great equipment"
in 3 reviews
"ski gear"
in 2 reviews
Filter

43 - 47 of 139 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2016 via mobile

Great 2 hour tour, our 2 teenagers even enjoyed it, and that says a lot ! Nice trails, beautiful views and even a big hill for the thrill seekers . Thx to "Bayou" Dave and the staff at Red Pine Adventures . Time and money well spent .

1  Thank Julia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2016

Julia, Thanks so much for writing us a review. We are so happy that your whole family (including the teens) had a great time. Bayou Dave is one of our best guides and we love having him on our team. Have a great week, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2016 via mobile

We went snowmobiling with Red Pine Adventures, and it was awesome! Jenny is a great guide. We had a fabulous time. Thanks!

3  Thank UTravel3680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2016

UTravel3680- Thank you for writing us a review! Jenny is one of our best guides and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with her. We hope you come and adventure with us again soon, have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

2 hour snowmobile trip - taken up the mountain by Brian (happy birthday) and Jenny. Great session. Easy to drive, but beware of going off trail into deeper snow. They kept an eye on you so no likelihood that you could come to harm, even when they suggest you drive down a cliff! Great day out and lovely to be up the mountain on something other than skis. Thanks all!

1  Thank CarolineJ22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

CarolineJ22- thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you had a great day out there and that our guides kept you safe and out of harms way. Snowmobiling is definitely a new fun way to see the mountains. Please come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

I can't begin to describe how much fun this experience was. Everyone was so friendly, so kind, and really so adventurous that it made for an unforgettable afternoon in the canyons. One of the coolest experiences. Thank you so much everyone! It really was a special part of my stay in Utah.
Sincerely,
Michelle (the giggly one in orange snow pants)

Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Michelle- thank you for writing us this great review! We are thrilled that you had a great adventure with us and that it made your trip to Utah even better. We hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Pine Adventures also viewed

Heber City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Red Pine Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;