We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome time and family friendly

My husband really wanted to do this, but I was nervous and we have a 7 year old boy. I'm from FL... read more

Reviewed April 5, 2020
mlwmccabe
,
Tampa, Florida
Great Anniversary and birthday 🎂

We highly recommend you do snowmobiling with Red Pine adventures. Their friendliness and... read more

Reviewed March 2, 2020
PJTlove
Read all 164 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Park City
from $46.16
More Info
from $107.89
More Info
from $68.72
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
144
12
4
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
144
12
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmobile tour wear jeans ski suits hour trail ride awesome morning beautiful horses snow boots aspen groves experienced riders nice trail high speed fresh powder super fun scenery trees blast helmets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 164 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

2 hour snowmobile trip - taken up the mountain by Brian (happy birthday) and Jenny. Great session. Easy to drive, but beware of going off trail into deeper snow. They kept an eye on you so no likelihood that you could come to harm, even when they suggest you drive down a cliff! Great day out and lovely to be up the mountain on something other than skis. Thanks all!

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank CarolineJ22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

CarolineJ22- thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you had a great day out there and that our guides kept you safe and out of harms way. Snowmobiling is definitely a new fun way to see the mountains. Please come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

I can't begin to describe how much fun this experience was. Everyone was so friendly, so kind, and really so adventurous that it made for an unforgettable afternoon in the canyons. One of the coolest experiences. Thank you so much everyone! It really was a special part of my stay in Utah.
Sincerely,
Michelle (the giggly one in orange snow pants)

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Michelle- thank you for writing us this great review! We are thrilled that you had a great adventure with us and that it made your trip to Utah even better. We hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

We decided nearly at the last minute to go snow mobile riding. The concierge at our resort said she knew exactly who to call, picked up the phone and got us signed up. And it was our best winter adventure ever. Everyone at RPA was great, helpful in making sure everyone stays safe and made sure we had fun on our nearly two hour excursion in the beautiful white woods. We added an extra layer to our usual ski outfit, and made sure we had turtle furs, googles and helmets. However, RPAs HQ has plenty of gear they can hand out to anyone who needs them. RPA made our first snow mobile riding safe, a lot of fun and certainly unforgettable.

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank lilchickadeesmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

lilchickadeesmommy- Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We are so happy that you had a great time with us on your first ever snowmobile excursion. Your safety is our number one priority, and we are glad you felt safe while still having fun! Please come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

We throughly enjoyed out two hour snowmobile adventure. Bayou Dave was our guide and he was great! Pointing out animal tracks and giving us information on the area. The trails thru the trees were spectacular and we had plenty of time to play on our own in the meadow. I feel blessed to have seen a part of these mountains that most never get to see. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2016
2  Thank Debora R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2016

Deborah- Thanks for reviewing! We are so glad that you had a great time snowmobiling with us at Red Pine Adventures! Bayou Dave is a great guide full of knowledge, and we are so lucky to have him on our team. We hope to see you out with us again soon. Have a great weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

We went snowmobiling on a 2 hour tour. Good mix of trails, following a guide and free riding in a meadow. we were lucky to get great snow, great weather and there was no-one else in our group. Close to Park City (Canyons), they came to pick us up from our hotel. Snowmobiles were new, easy to use, had hand warmers. I would highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: January 2016
2  Thank Aussie_SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2016

Aussie_SR- thank you for sending us your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your adventure with us and that you had great weather and a great time. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews