We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Amazing Terrain!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Pine Adventures

Red Pine Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Red Pine Adventures is locally owned and operated. We offer snowmobile trips in our fantastic location right here in Park City during the winter, and horseback riding trips during the summer. You don't have to spend your valuable vacation time on the road traveling to our neighboring cities to go snowmobiling or horseback riding. We are situated on privately owned property in the Red Pine Canyon of Park City, located next to the Canyons Village. If you are looking for a great time snowmobiling or horseback riding - we are the best and most convenient guiding company- right here in Park City!
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing Terrain!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

We had a blast on their Snowmobile Tour! Amazing Terrain, they let you cut loose in some huge meadows and some great hill climbs! Beautiful views and great guides! The equipment was in great shape and well worth the cost!

Helpful?
Thank JSWENERTON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    10
    3
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The only place to Zipline in Park City!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Purchased the combined pass for Ziplining, boating, lifts, etc. The guide for our zipline tour was GREAT....made for an even better adventure. Kids loved it, price was comparable to the other ziplines in the area, but was so much better than the others. Would go back in a heartbeat....well....my heart actually skipped a few beats during some of the zipline, but what a great family adventure.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank alcoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
63 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great time, friendly guides”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

A group of 5 of us went on a 1.5hr horseback ride tour with Redpine this late October. We all had a great time. The horses were well cared for and in good shape for our mountain climb. Roger was great at check-in and showed us all the facilities and where to wait for our guides. Our guides, Judy and Jenny made the trail-ride even better. They were knowledgable and very friendly. They took some great photos of us at a short break on the ride. Ask for them as guides and you won't be disappointed. We will definitely be back

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mugsydogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Horseback Adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

My husband and I booked a half-day ride with Red Pine Adventures on our trip to Park City, and we did not regret it. Red Pine picked us up right on time that morning, and we were riding up the mountain trails within half an hour. The horses appeared very healthy and were extremely gentle and well-trained. We had a lot of fun with our guide, Dave, who was interesting, friendly, and very safety conscious. We really enjoyed riding the trails and taking in the spectacular mountain views. I would definitely recommend Red Pine Adventures to anyone visiting Park CIty.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamitos
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Easy to do 4 things in a row”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

We were able to ride gondola, fish at top (poles and licenses at top), zip line, miniature golf all for $50. Also nice choices of bike rides. Beautiful scenery.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Terri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Pine Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Red Pine Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing