We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent tour!”

Red Pine Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Red Pine Adventures is locally owned and operated. We offer snowmobile trips in our fantastic location right here in Park City during the winter, and horseback riding trips during the summer. You don't have to spend your valuable vacation time on the road traveling to our neighboring cities to go snowmobiling or horseback riding. We are situated on privately owned property in the Red Pine Canyon of Park City, located next to the Canyons Village. If you are looking for a great time snowmobiling or horseback riding - we are the best and most convenient guiding company- right here in Park City!
Central NY
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

Plenty of wide open space to ride hard and fast as well as trail riding. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank hayesEhideaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    10
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, CA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a great snowmobile tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2012

Four adults and a five-year-old, had a great time, good trails, nice large meadow with hills and trees to explore. The guides were great and were very attentive.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank HawaiianEye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We go every year”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2012

This is the real snowmobile ride! Plenty of open space to let 'er rip as well as trails. Never a dull moment. Guides are great every year!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank jp6438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seal Beach, California
Level Contributor
92 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Snowmobiling”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2012

I would always go snowmobiling here if I could. Best ever. So pretty. Good staff.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffreyj356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jindabyne
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Snow mobiling fun.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2012

Highly recommended, you must book, they can pick you up from your hotel and deliver you safely back home.
All new equipment, good training prior to being let lose with a 550cc snowmobile which had heated hand grips just what you need in the Utah cold, to finish the fun we were taken on a nature ride on the way back to base.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Huon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Pine Adventures also viewed

 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Red Pine Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing