We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, Beautiful, Wonderful.Great Price as...”
other travelers have booked this property
Condo kitchen living room 50' Plasma/fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo kitchen living room 50' Plasma/fireplace
Kitchen View to living room Fireplace on, 50 inch HDTV Plasma
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Condo kitchen living room 50' Plasma/fireplace
Kitchen View to living room
Fireplace on, 50 inch HDTV Plasma
Condo Living Room
Kitchen to living room view
kitchen to living room view
Kitchen from hallway
Living Room and Kitchen
Reclining Chair with Reading Lamp in Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bathtub in master bedroom
Master Bedroom, sitting chair, 32' LCD w/DVD
2nd Bedroom
3rd bedroom---two twin beds
Twin Bedroom 32' LCD/DVD/ Wifi
Condo terrace--condo bottom right
Clubhouse gym
Outdoor Pool
Club House/Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub 75 feet way
Club House across the street
Condo View looking West
View from the patio
Humming bird feeder on the patio
Sunrise from the patio
Walking trail in Bear Hollow
The owners in Solana Beach, CA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eveysimm
New Braunfels, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect, Beautiful, Wonderful.Great Price as well. Will be back!!!”
Reviewed April 1, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

We needed a 3 bedroom for our annual ski trip and usually stay slopeside which has gotten crazy expensive. This condo was perfect and looks even better in person. Very well maintained and clean. I only figured out there's a hot tub pretty much out the door across to the right... super close on the last night. I didn't read all the info closely enough. Don't need to be on the slopes, now with Uber or the free shuttle you can head back to the condo for a while if needed.
Lovely place :0) Thanks Carter

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDad
Bedford, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay, great location, has everything”
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We used this as a base for a 4 night ski vacation. Carter is on top of everything and had a great set of instructions for coming and going. All of the rooms were very nice and the gas fireplace warms up quickly on those cold mornings. The heated garage is a great bonus. Convenient to shopping and Park City Mountain and the downtown area.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paullapin...
Laguna Niguel, California
2 reviews
“Family Trip”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic condo, great location, love the gym and hot tub... Three bed rooms were excellent. Lots of space. Loved the covered parking

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthy121...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We will use this annually. It was perfect for us. The location was convenient and Carter was very helpful.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R2551YHja...
Palos Verdes Estates, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Quite Comfortable and Convenient Accommodations for a Ski Week”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This 3 bedroom condo was perfect for a guys' skiing week -- warm, comfortable, convenient to Canyons ski area (~5 mins) and Park City (~10 mins) and Deer Valley (~ 15 mins). Heated, underground garage was especially convenient for loading ski equipment at the beginning of the day and unloading at the end. No hassle -- were not required to pay a deposit, and at the end of the stay all we had to do was start a load of towels in the washer and turn on the dishwasher. The owner was most accommodating, and always responded within a day (if not a few hours) to any request we had before we arrived.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
afterwork...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Better Than Advertised! Would Stay Again. Rate advertised is rate paid! No Extra Fees1”
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This Unit was even better than advertised. I don't think the pictures really did the place justice. We all thought we were going to be staying at an older location, based on the exterior photos, but when we arrived were very pleasantly surprised to find we were staying and at the very nice Lodges at Bear Hollow, which are all very modern Mountain condos.

The unit was fully equipped above and beyond what you would expect in a rental unit. Coffee, condiments, pots/pans, hair dryers, shampoo and conditioner all provided. And good stuff! The owner was very quick to respond to any questions and was very helpful. Unit was very comfortable and having the heated garage was perfect. We liked it because there were no stairs inside and after long days skiing we were glad to have an elevator from the garage.

My only complaint was the jacuzzi tub in the master bath didn't work. They had found that this happened the week before and hadn't had a time to repair it yet. But the master bath was great otherwise. Comfy shower and space. The other issue we ran into was poor internet speed at night when everyone at the complex was home. During the day we had 5 MBPS download. At night it dropped to .50 MBPS.

We all voted we would stay here again if we returned to park city. Can't beat the price! The price advertised is what you pay. Most places add cleaning fees, etc. Not here. What you see is what you get!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott A
St. Johns, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect condo for a family or group!”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My family of 5 traveled to Park City for a week on the slopes. I read lots of reviews about this condo prior to booking, and let's just say all the good reviews were right on. What a great condo. Lots of room for the family with an open concept kitchen and living area. Convenient location (5 miles from the Park City Mountain Resort). The underground parking was really convenient. And the hot tub about 30 steps from the condo front door was a perfect ending to a long day on the slopes. Ahhhhh!

We ate breakfast in each morning and cooked dinner a few nights. The kitchen had everything we needed.

Carter, the owner, made everything as easy as pie. What a great host. We will definitely stay here whenever visiting the Park City area. I strongly recommend you give this place a try. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open kitchen and living area.
Liked least: Nothing. It was all good.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing