We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Corned Beef Sandwich”
Review of Flanagan's on Main

Flanagan's on Main
Ranked #24 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $30
Cuisines: Irish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A true local's pub where friends gather for good food and drinks in a warm and comfortable environment, everyone feels right at home at Flanagan's Irish Pub & Restaurant. We offer authentic Irish fayre, premium beers and spirits, with menu selections ranging from traditional fish and chips, Shepherd's Pie, bangers and mash, and corned beef and cabbage.
Laguna HIlls
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Corned Beef Sandwich”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

The restaurant is pretty typical Irish Pub fare. Their sandwiches are simply amazing! Great selection of beers and whiskies. What at terrific place to stop down and watch the game or warm up after a great day on the slopes.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill Wood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    119
    57
    17
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
2 reviews
“late night curry fries!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

I just dream about them! Best Guinness in Park City and just a few short steps from the Torchlight Inn. I'll be pointing my guests your way!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Irish Pub feel right in the USA!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

I had the best corned beef sandwich than I've had in the last 10 years east or west coast! Very lean and tasty!!! Was delicious w the Guinness!! Great atmosphere, clean and the piped in Irish tunes completed the meal! Will be back for sure!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cjules1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Come with a hearty appetite”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We started out with the spicy potatoes. So-so on those, we have had better. Also ordered Irish Stew. Large portions, very tasty and a hearty dish! We were seated in a corner far from other patrons, not sure what that was about, but oh well. We weren't impressed and won't be going back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank sheloveslillies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good sports bar and food”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This place had great service and the food is not overly priced like a lot of places on main street. We all enjoyed our food and didn't feel ripped off. I had fish and chips really yummy my boys had shepard pie, curry pasta, reuben. Fish taco appetizer amazing

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanagan's on Main also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Flanagan's on Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing