We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner Event”
Review of Riverhorse on Main

Riverhorse on Main
Ranked #4 of 295 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $45 - $100
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Transit: Directly adjacent to the transit center
Description: Riverhorse on Main offers award-winning cuisine in Park City's most spectacular setting. The restaurant has been a DiRoNA award recipient since 1995 and is the only restaurant in Utah to receive the Mobile Travel Four Star Award. No wheelchair access available.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Amazing restaurant with Service and a Menu that are one of a kind. Make sure you get a reservation as it is always busy. You will be pleased

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fredr474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 196 of 1,209 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Hosted dinner for eight business associates and was so glad for the recommendation from a friend. The food selection was wonderful and servings bountiful! Service was excellent and an added touch was the music duo who sang/played mellow folk music and some lovely "oldies" from James Taylor and Neil Simon. Truly a delightful evening!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

A really nice birthday evening. Filet and trout were really good. Waitress made the evening as good as they come. Wish it had not been our last night, we would have gone back.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GregoryS928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

This is and has been my go-to celebration dinner spot! I almost always order their macadamia crusted halibut as it is a staple on their menu, so many others besides me love it so much! They often have relaxing live music, service is excellent, and I can honestly say that when ever we bring guests, everyone is delighted with their meals, regardless of what they chose from the menu. Always look forward to returning!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SpaDepot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Wow. After days of eating beef we were looking for a change. Two ordered trout and one ordered halibut. All were exceptional. The ambiance is quiet elegance with service to match. The server brought a nice amuse-bouche to start the dining experience. Since the meal was so good we decided to go for broke with dessert. Once again, great. While this is a pricey restaurant you a paying for an experience. Excellent food, excellent service, people to share it with....priceless.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riverhorse on Main also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Riverhorse on Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing