We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Experience - Plant-based Friendly”
Review of Twisted Fern

Twisted Fern
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 6/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #5 of 298 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $30
Description: Real food, the kind that comes directly from plants and animals, is naturally fresh, nourishing, wholesome, and pleasant. At Twisted Fern, we honor the roots of our ingredients and infuse a twist of creativity in a New American atmosphere. We do this out of respect for you and respect for the process. We believe serving minimally processed real food should be the norm, not a catchy pitch.
Restaurant details
Description: Real food, the kind that comes directly from plants and animals, is naturally fresh, nourishing, wholesome, and pleasant. At Twisted Fern, we honor the roots of our ingredients and infuse a twist of creativity in a New American atmosphere. We do this out of respect for you and respect for the process. We believe serving minimally processed real food should be the norm, not a catchy pitch.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Incredibly great food that just makes your mouth happy! Super friendly and attentive staff. Menu is perfect for plant-based, vegetarian, seafood and meat eaters. Delicious choices. I make it a point to come here every time I visit Utah.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RodGibbons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 113 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

I have been to this restaurant a few times and every time the food was delicious and the staff was excellent. The place is small. I definitely recommend to make reservations to be on the safe side. They do have seasonal beer. Which is nice because you can try so many different types when going there. The menu changes often but not as often as the beer. The elk steak that they are doing now is incredible! Worth every dollar.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KianaLHanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Great menu options to satisfy everyone's different taste. Great place to for late lunch as not the normal crowds you get on Main Street so you can relax and not feel rushed. I have been here about 5 times for lunch and everything on the menu is very tasty.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pctraveler2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

From cocktails to dinner and dessert it was amazing! There is great care given to detailed presentation. The flavor and texture combinations are interesting and delicious. You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank firernr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

The ambiance is very simple and clean. The menu is just perfect. It’s compact but very well thought of with great options. We enjoyed the Brussels sprouts a lot. The Lamb ribs appetizer was delicious too. We also tasted the Elk and the Trout ( with leaks and mushrooms), both excellent. Didn’t have room for desert unfortunately. The service was friendly and casual. We were there early, at 6 pm so there were a few families dining at the time. Not sure what the vibe is like later on. Will recommend the place for anyone that is tired of the typical menus in most places and not looking for a pretentious atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank freemaee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twisted Fern also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Twisted Fern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing