We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fairweather Natural Foods
Ranked #183 of 297 Restaurants in Park City
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 2, 2019

i had not been in Park City in ten years and was thrilled to learn this natural food store is still there. The soup was fresh and tasty. The green drink was healthy. The service was great. It feels like it is a bit out of the way, but worth the short walk or drive from nearby Walgreens.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank jas0719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed December 21, 2017

I stop in often, and grab a salad or a wrap to go for lunch. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. It's a local gem that everyone should try.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tamiwhisker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Love this little natural food store. While the selection is small, their assortment is fantastic. They also serve delicious food and soup. The winter soup bar is my favorite, made fresh daily!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kel_hem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

Fairweather is my go-to when I get to town for all my groceries (especially good sunscreen). The Miracle Muffin is so addictive. If I lived in PC I would eat one every day!
Also I love to grab a sandwich, on the way to ski or when headed to the airport, they don't get mushy and it's such a treat to have a really good sandwich and not compromise the quality of ingredients. +It's close to everything.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MXM007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fairweather Natural Foods also viewed

 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Fairweather Natural Foods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing