We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and Fresh Sushi”

Oishi Sushi Bar & Grill
Ranked #74 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Laguna Niguel
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great and Fresh Sushi”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We went to this sushi bar for a late lunch and loved it. Very tasty, fresh sushi. Lots of choices and great service. I am always nervous to try new sushi places and this was a pleasant surprise!

We would love to have returned for dinner. We definitely will next time in Park City.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lagunaniguel-mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    16
    14
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great rolls!”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We are sushi lovers. Oishi is a great place for sushi in Park City. We always eat there in the summer when the rolls are 50% off, but it is equally good in the winter at regular price when compared to other sushi places in Park City. They have special rolls that are creative and tasty. The staff is nice and the sushi chefs are always "on". P.C. Crunch is a favorite, don't miss the "Wasatch" If you have a hankering for sushi while in Park City, Oishi is your place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JonM61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best sushi ever”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

This is not only my favorite sushi restaurant in park City, but one of my favorites anywhere, and we love sushi. The fish is just so fresh here. The half price rolls and nigiri in the off season is unbelievable. My favorite roll by far is "The Wasatch"

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank cycleworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Sushi!!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Best Sushi Restaurant in Park City ,Utah .If my family want sushi we come only to "Oishi". Great Wines. Recommend to try "Tiger Lily" roll and "P.C. Crunch" roll. .Also i believe April thru December is -"50% off" the sushi rolls.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexandru D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Half off killer sushi!”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Half off sushi until December. And it's good. I don't know what else needs to be said, service isn't spectacular but as expected, you can tell the owner loves his business since he's there constantly, quality if food is pretty good and prices are great during summer and shoulder!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank brianreeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oishi Sushi Bar & Grill also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Oishi Sushi Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing