We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
19
12
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
12
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee filters studio unit dv property closet pillows
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 33 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2014

My husband and I with our 3 kids, ages 11, 9 and 5 stayed in apartment #19. The unit was very clean and huge with full kitchen and nice showers. We were 5 minutes drive to ski resorts in Park City which wasn't bad. Restaurants and shops were close by. The only down side was the bed conditions which was not that good. The mattresses and bedding should be updated, specially for the gold unit.
In general we had a very nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank LosAngelesAzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Jupiter Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Thank you for your review of the Jupiter Inn in Park City!
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I've passed on your evaluation to our owner relations representative about the mattress in Jupiter Inn # 19. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We stayed in condo #11 from Jan 31- February 4 and it was great. We stayed at the Jupiter Inn 2 years ago and chose it again because we remembered how nice it was. The shuttle service was exceptional. Brad was outstanding! The jacuzzis were very clean and felt great after a day of skiing. Our condo was perfect for us. We loved the bedding and the full kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances! We will stay at the Jupiter Inn again next year when we return to Park City!

Room tip: Room 11 had a great view!
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tara1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Jupiter Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your repeat trip to the Jupiter Inn! I have shared your comments with our courtesy shuttle and front office staff. We hope to see again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

My husband and I just stayed at Jupiter Inn for a five day long ski vacation. The property was nice, clean and well kept. Everyone we encountered from Identity Property Management and Jupiter Inn were incredibly friendly, helpful and courteous. We stayed in condo #11 - it was very clean and well taken care of. The cleaning crew came every day and did several things for us without asking. The free shuttle is a great added bonus to get around town without a rental vehicle; we were able to get to the grocery store, ski resorts and main street with no problem. The longest we ever had to wait for a shuttle was 15 minutes. Though the property is off the main road through town (Park Ave), we never noticed car/traffic noise. If we find ourselves in Park City again, we would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Jupiter Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Jupiter Inn in Park City and hope to see you again soon. The on-call in-town courtesy shuttle is a very convenient amenity to our Jupiter Inn guests and has been very popular during the winter season. I will pass your review onto the owner of Identity Properties and the rest of our staff. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Our family of three stayed during peak Christmas/New Year's break. We were told that the inn was at full capacity, but we saw very few people. The inn is misnamed as it is really managed condos with limited front desk hours. It is located about 1.5 miles from the PC resort base. Our condo (#22) was clean and updated with granite countertops, new carpet, washer/dryer, new appliances and nice dishware. There were two bathrooms, one with shower only in the master bedroom. Along with a decent sized living room with sofa bed, there was a small second living space off the master bedroom with an add'l TV and sofa bed. This would be ideal for a family of 4 with kids to sleep apart. A family bigger than 4 would be cramped. The showers were wonderfully hot and the daily maid service was excellent. Being used to staying at the PC base, we had our reservations about this place being so far away. However, we ended up loving Jupiter Inn because of its complimentary shuttle service. We called and a van would whisk us off to the resort base, market, liquor store, and main street as many times as we needed. Rarely did we share the van with others, and at no time did we need to wait on others also using the van. It felt like our very own private transportation. Usually the ETA for the shuttle was 5-10 min at the most. We found it ran very efficiently, and during peak use such as the morning we called the night before to reserve which worked out perfectly. The drivers were fantastic, friendly and helpful. We were dropped off at the PC base within the same or less walking distance as the expensive hotels located there. I should mention also that this property has underground parking and there is a bus stop one property over with free bus service. The only negatives I could find at Jupiter Inn were that there was no ski storage, no pool (but there are hot tubs that we couldn't use because of over-chlorination), a cramped kitchen with the table wedged against the wall, and some general maintenance issues (ice on walkways, fireplace smelled of gas so didn't use). But this property deserves kudos for its excellent shuttle service which allows it to compete with properties closer to the PC resort base.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mary4765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Jupiter Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for your review!
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Jupiter Inn in Park City. The on-call in-town courtesy shuttle is very convenient and a great amenity for our Jupiter Inn guests. I have passed on your comments to our maintenance department (for the maintenance related items). The Jupiter Inn offers ski storage lockers in the underground parking garages (a complimentary lock can be obtained at the front desk for Jupiter Inn guests.) We look forward to seeing you again at the Jupiter Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Stayed here at the end of June and had a wonderful time. The rooms were incredibly spacious and the kitchen was very clean and had all new appliances. The location is perfect, just a five minute drive to downtown. Only downfall was there was no pool/workout facility on the lot but there were some near by so it wasn't a big deal. Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jilliangio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S H, Director of Sales at Jupiter Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you for you review! I'm glad your enjoyed your stay at the Jupiter Inn in Park City, Utah. All of the Jupiter Inn condominiums are Gold rated with new appliances and high-end furnishings. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews