We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ski Rental”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ski Butlers

Ski Butlers
Book In Advance
More Info
$10.37*
and up
Goggle Rental for Skiers and Snowboarders
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ski Butlers is a full service ski and snowboard shop delivering equipment rentals and the highest level of customer service to over 35 North American Ski Resorts all for the same price or less than most ski shops. Instead of traveling to a busy ski shop and waiting in line, have Ski Butlers deliver your equipment and get fitted in the comfort of your accommodations. If there are any issues during your rental, Ski Butlers will meet you to fix those problems anywhere that is convenient for you including on the mountain. On the final day of your rental we will meet you at a time and place of your choosing to pick up your equipment. Ski Butlers serves Park City, Deer Valley Resort and the surrounding areas.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ski Rental”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2012

Who ever thought about this service is Genius. Reserved online, received a call when the ski were about to be delivered and on time. Pick up was another bonus. Would defiantly use this company again. Skis and poles in great shape!

Helpful?
Thank Lilmozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    0
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Dependable and knowledgable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2012

Rented from Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole WY. Mike was at my hotel door exactly when he said he would be. I have hard feet to fit. Mike obtained some boot liners to make the boots comfortable. He went out of his way to make this an enjoyable experience.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ski Butlers is the Best way to rent skis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2012

The guys and girls at ski butler are awesome. They know the equipment and super friendly so regardless if you are a beginner or seasoned skier they will get you into the right setup. They were also super fast. Highly recommended. I will definitely make them my first choice in rentals going forward. (Mike - Ann Arbor, MI)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north america
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“You can't beat Ski Butlers in Park City (Deer Valley)...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2012

Great service and very nice equipment. The Ski Butler team came right to the ski locker at our resort... we were done in (literally) minutes. When it was time to pickup the equipment we didn't even have to meet them again, they just arranged pickup with the resort staff. It really could not have been any easier. Thanks again, we can (and will) recommend Ski Butlers to our friends.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank sbpwjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
1 review
“Great idea and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2012

What a great idea! We had 18 people renting skis and arriving at various times over the course of 3 days...ski butlers outfitted each individual and returned several times for no extra charge. Service was excellent, staff was friendly and accomodative and equipment was in excellent condition. Prices were a bit high vs. some of your competitors, but that was the only drawback...otherwise, ski butlers was perfect; thank you!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank traveller483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ski Butlers also viewed

 

Been to Ski Butlers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing