We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$270
$229
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$183
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$209
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shadow Ridge Resort Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$101
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$409
$383
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveler rating
274
193
93
44
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
193
93
44
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutlet mallcomplimentary breakfast ishotel is cleanthe breakfast areaking suitewhole foodsyogurtkimball junctionwould stay here againpool and hot tubminute drivegreat place to stayconvenient locationski tripsalt lake cityski season
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 624 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Beautiful, clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Not close to Park City Main St but right off the freeway so that was a wash for us. We were given our choice of room location on arrival and the gentleman even came to ensure the outside access to the pool was secure after dark. (We didn't even know the door was there and open so very appreciated). Breakfast was your standard continental that the hotels offer, good but nothing special.
But the staff and cleanliness will assure our repeat service!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank DnJBishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Good location near I-80 and only a 15 minute drive to the historic downtown area. It was a nicely appointed room. They gave you Neutrogena toiletries. The plug on the tub faucet was difficult to pull up to get the shower to work. The tub also filled with water while showering. Very slow in draining. The breakfast was very good. Bacon, eggs, various bread products, muffins, fresh strawberries and raspberries.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 622eagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016

nice, friendly, suite was fantastic. amazing value. great pool. huge room. Complimentary breakfast could've been more inclusive. Front desk staff very helpful. Next time I stay in Park City, I am coming here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016

Stayed here 9-19-16. Thank goodness it was only for 1 night. Sorry Hampton, but this place needs to be shut down as it does not even come close to acceptable. Gross, old and dirty carpet and chairs. The outside landscaping was dead and un-kept. Tub faucet was not secured to the wall. Bathroom door clothes hooks were mismatched and also not secured. The furniture looked as if it came from a second hand store. I cannot comment as to whether or not the staff was friendly as they never acknowledged us after handing over the room key. Like we were not even there! I thought long and hard before typing this review as I don't like to write bad reviews. But this place was such a disappointment, that I felt it necessary to warn others who usually find Hampton's acceptable. In all fairness, the bed, sink, tub and toilet were clean.

Room Tip: choose another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frequent_RoadTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

After staying in seven different states, we arrived to a gracious attendant, a pleasant room and a very quiet staff. This was the first hotel we were not awakened by a noisy staff. The breakfast was very nice and our check-out experience was quick and pleasant. Can't say enough good about this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gusherwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews