We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Nice place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Park City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
Ranked #19 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
260 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is convenient to many restaurants and stores, walking distance. Great fitness center and amazing pool. Had a very pleasant stay. Good breakfast area. Appears they have a lot of workers staying there. They tend to all eat at 6am, so tables during that time are scares.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for your comments about the hotel and our location. We appreciate your business. The breakfast area has been very busy in the early morning this week due to a large group in-house. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit the Park City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    207
    162
    63
    25
    10
See reviews for
173
131
28
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Normalville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Like the title said....you will not regret staying here!!! The room was perfect! Two HD TV's, full size frig, great shower, kitchenette, nice pool, hot tub. can't beat it....very clean.......................................

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
We are happy to know that you will not regret staying at our hotel! We are very proud of our staff and their service level. We like to offer our guests the feeling of a "home away from home". It is great to know that your suite accommodations were efficient and comfortable. Our location is convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment. We invite you to stay with us during your next visit to the Park City area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Found this hotel to be a great place to stay. Convenient to the interstate and area attractions. Staff very accommodating. Room was clean and the pool and hot tub were great. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
We are glad to know that your recent stay with us was enjoyable. We are proud of our staff and their exceptional service, the comfort of our lodging accommodations and our location to restaurants, shopping and recreational activities. We invite you to stay with us again if you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

The room and bathroom were good sized and clean. More than adequate breakfast provided in a very attractive lobby. Just don't sit at the banquette benches to eat, they are way too low for the height of the tables. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants, but up on a hill above most of the noisy traffic.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Your comments from your recent stay are welcome. We know that there are many hotel choices available in the area, we appreciate your business. Our goal is to offer comfortable lodging accommodations, a hot and delicious breakfast buffet along with the service, quality and value. Our location adjacent to many shops and restaurants is also very convenient. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

Rooms and hotel were clean and comfortable. Location is near Interstate exit; it's a few miles drive into Park City but that keeps it affordable. Unless you're looking for a high-end ski vacation, I really recommend this place!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for staying with us during your trip to the Park City area. We are proud of our staff and feel that they go the extra mile to assist our guests. The hotel's location at the I80 exit of Park City is ideal in its proximity to restaurants, dining and shopping. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Hills, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

Very nice facility. Staff was friendly, room was spacious and well appointed. Location is highway close and not in the congested downtown area. There are stores and restaurants nearby. We were pleased with the room and it's amenties. We had a 2 room suite with a kitchen. Could very well be used for a week long ski trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mlaventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
We are glad to know that your stay with us was relaxing and enjoyable. We feel that our location to I80 and the Park City area is ideal. You can easily access restaurants, shopping, dining and recreational activities within 10 minutes of the property. We look forward to welcoming you back if your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This Hampton Inn was exactly in the right location for our visit. Our kids lived 1/2 mile away, it was convenient to the Kimball Junction corridor with restaurants and shopping and it was a very short drive to Park City for more restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JHD421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property during your recent family visit. We know that you have many choices of properties to stay at. We do believe that our property offers a perfect location to access the numerous restaurants, shopping and activites offered in the area. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Park City
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#14 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#11 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 576 reviews
3.0 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Resort
5.2 mi away
Park City Marriott
Park City Marriott
#20 of 60 in Park City
4.0 of 5 stars 693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Park City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Park City

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
Address: 6609 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098-5919
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#9 Business Hotel in Park City
#17 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#20 Family Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Park City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Park City offers our guests a great value and excellent service by all of our staff. We are conveniently located at the I80 Park City and Kimball Junction (exit #145). The hotel is adjacent to the Tanger Factory Outlet and Ruby Tuesday restaurant. The Redstone Center is 1/2 mile from the property offering additional dining options, shopping and entertainment (movies and bowling). Our lodging rates include full hot breakfast buffet, free Wireless Internet service, comfortable lodging accommodations and use of our indoor swimming pool, hot tub and fitness center. Recreational activities abound in the Park City area- all within a short 5-10 minutes from the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to the area and our property! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Park City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Park City Hotel Park City
Hampton Inn Park City
Park City Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites Park City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing