We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
Nearby Hotels
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$141
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waldorf Astoria Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$319
$287
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$308
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$157
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$283
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
265
193
92
40
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
193
92
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutlet mallcomplimentary breakfast isthe breakfast areahotel is cleanfresh fruitwhole foodsking suitenice place to staykimball junctionwould stay here againminute drivepool and hot tuba great stayski tripsalt lake cityconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
506 - 511 of 610 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We have family in Midway Utah, and we try to visit them 3 or 4 times a year. We have some special needs which makes it desirable to have some privacy at night so we elect to stay at the subject Hotel. I have been a Hilton Honers Member for 20 Years and in the past traveled the US extensively. I made it a habit to find Hilton properties where ever I could and always found them excellent. I also took my wife along whenever possible and she shared my choice of Hiltons. We now travel only a little but still find that Hilton properties ae our first choice. On this last stay we were especially grateful for the bed in our room at the Park City Ham;ton Inn aand Suites. My wife has sever back problems and the bed in our room provided the best nights sleep she has had for some time. I have therefore initiated action to purchase an identical Mattress and are grateful that that is possible through the Hilton at Home process. WE again want to thank the staff at this Hampton for their service and consideration for a senior couple with some special needs and their gratitude and commitment to stay there in the future. Joe and Carol Godfrey. godfreyeng@comcast.net 730 Stewart Hill Court River Heights, Utah 84321 Ph # 435-752-3593

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Thank you so much for your review and for your loyalty to Hilton & Hampton. I am so happy your wife had a good night's sleep! I look forward to meeting you the next time you stay with us.

Warm Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

we have stayed at this hotel many times very comfortable and the best staff every. location is great for all activitys the rooms are very clean and spacious. the pool and hot tub area are great for relaxing they too are very well kept and plenty of towels and chairs. with in walking distance of shopping and good places to eat

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shanew591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear from our return guests and I am so happy that you continue to have a great experience at this hotel. I agree that the pool area is very well cared for. Our maintenance staff takes great pride in making sure the pool, Jacuzzi, and workout room are always spotless. Thank you for your continued business and I hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Very friendly and knowledgeable. We stayed at the double queen suite with fully equipped kitchen- which is very convenient if you are coming for a ski trip. The suite was very clean and spacious. We will stay there again! Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SummitGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

So happy to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for staying with us & see you again soon!

Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We were there for a ski trip. The location is good for all three ski resorts. The complimentary bus service provided by Park City Transit has a bus stop in front of the hotel, which is very convenient if you don't have a car. The staff in front desk, Jess, German....all were very friendly and helpful. To hit the slope as early as possible, we had our breakfast at 6:30am every morning. The ladies in the kitchen kept the food counter neatly and always full of supply, fresh fruit, hot dishes(sausage, bacon, pancake, eggs), fresh coffee. The hotel lobby welcome skiers with warm cookies and hot chocolate every afternoon. Though the room with two queen beds was a bit smaller than expected, but clean and has a view. We didn't use the pool because it was always full of people in the evening. Overall, It was a very nice stay. We felt comfortable there and definitely will come back next ski season.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KCEmily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Trip Advisor! I will make sure Jess, German, and the ladies who run breakfast are aware of your compliments. Take care and come back to see us soon!

Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

This place is really nice - the rooms were big and clean, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and although they don't have a bar area, they were more than willing to accomodate any drinks we wanted to bring back. They have a big open lounge area in front of an open fire, which is also the area you can grab breakfast. Breakfast (which was included within our rate) was better than expected, with two hot dishes each morning (usually pancakes or potatoes, eggs, meat, etc) - better than what you'd get with the competition. All round, it was a good stay.

Note - it's very close to lots of restaurants, shops, fast food, shoppping malls, etc, however it's not close to Park City lifts or Canyons - both are a short drive or a free bus ride away. Perfect if you're not bothered about the overpriced city center in Park City.

Didn't use the gym or pool, but looked nice and felt warm when I checked.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReflexReact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2013

Thank you for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed our lobby and our free breakfast! I have shared your comments with our staff. It is always very much appreciated to know we did our job well.

Thanks again!
Melissa Smith
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews