We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miners Club(Park City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Silverado Lodge(Park City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
267
193
93
40
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
193
93
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutlet mallcomplimentary breakfast isthe breakfast areafresh fruitclean roomswhole foodsking suitekimball junctionwould stay here againminute drivepool and hot tubgreat place to stayconvenient locationski tripsalt lake citymain street
Filter
Updating list...
548 - 553 of 613 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is ideal as a base for exploring the park city area. Right next to the Olympic ski park and main road into park city.in walking distance is an outlet mall with the usual discount designer shops and Ruby Tuesdays are in the same parking lot. Check in was quick and efficient and our suite was excellent, clean and well decorated as is usual in Hampton hotels. All in all good value for the money, especially if you use hotel coupons.com.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Practically2Perfect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2012

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again soon in Park City.

Warm Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Really good hotel and clean. The desk and chairs and items in this room was a bit warn but everything else was as expected. Would stay here anytime I come through here. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do pride ourselves on having an exceptionally clean hotel and we are happy you noticed! See you again soon in Park City.

Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

We stayed here as a family of three with the primary goal of skiing all the area mountains Hotel rooms and bathrooms were recently updated and very comfortable. Pool and jacuzzi were always clean. Staff was nice and helpful giving directions when needed. Good breakfast, changes daily, eggs bacon cereal, perfect start to a long day of skiing. Highly recommend this hotel for a family on a budget looking to avoid the high prices of the mountain resort lodging. Hotel is located within walking distance to Walmart and restaurants and very quick drive to whole foods and other shops.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you and your family here in Park City again soon.

Warm Regards,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

We recently stayed at this hotel on our trip to park city. We had seen online that there was a free shuttle, little did we know that meant the local free bus. That being said it was about a half an hour trip downtown to restaurants shops etc, from the hotel. The hot tub was great and large and the hotel itself was clean. The breakfast was great for complimentary, but the location really killed this one.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISParkCityGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2012

I would like to apologize that you were given bad information. We do not advertise or claim to provide a hotel shuttle. I would definitely be interested in knowing where this is stated so that I can attempt to correct it. Although we are only 8 miles from the Historic Main Street area, the free city bus does make many stops along the way. It can be a convenient option, but as you stated, it does take some time. In addition, there are several shops and restaurants within a two mile radius of the hotel.

I am very happy that the rest of your stay was nice and that you enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Sincerely,
Melissa Smith
General Manager
melissa.smith5@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

I was here on business for 2 weeks and this hotel was a great place to stay in Park City. The front desk staff, housekeeping and maintenance were all great! If I have to return to Park City, this will be my hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HI_96761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews