We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!”

Ruth's Chris Steak House
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 276 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Thaynes Canyon Drive
Transit: Park City Public Transit stops directly in from of the hotel on Thaynes Canyon Drive.
Description: Park City is sizzling with the new Ruth's Chris Steak House. Located in the elegant Hotel Park City with amazing views of the Wasatch Mountains, Ruth's Chris will dazzle mogul skiers, local carnivores, and distinguished hotel guests alike with its stellar cuisine and impeccable service. An ideal culinary experience for both business executives or romantic duos, Ruth's Chris Steak House can accommodate your needs in a rustic mountain-lodge setting.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Service was amazing!!!! Food was awesome!!! Very polite!!! The best 4-5 start place!! You don't have to look nice, reservation is preferred but is quick to get a table!! Very warm atmosphere and EVERYONE is welcome!!! Best thanks giving ever!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tazer2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole W, Manager at Ruth's Chris Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Tazer,

I'm so glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving with us. Thank you for such a great review. We hope to see you and your family for Thanksgiving next year as well.

Sincerely,
Nicole Waltrip
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (554)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

441 - 445 of 554 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2012

Another great dinner at one of our favorites. The server Ron was exceptional. The steaks were phenomenal. Gorgeous dining room in a wonderful setting in Park City. All of the service staff polite, friendly. I have been dining at RCSH since 1977 and the dining room lives up to its founders expectations.

Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole W, Manager at Ruth's Chris Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Bill,

Your positive feedback is extremely appreciated. We were proud to serve a fellow Ruth's lover. Thank you so much for your visit and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Nicole Waltrip
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I've written a review for this restaurant the last time I was in Park City. Had dinner there again and was not disappointed. The staff there was very accommodating and friendly without being intrusive. The food is wonderful! I love sitting by their big fireplace. It's a great higher scale restaurant to go to for a dinner that will never disappoint. I actually like this Ruth Chris better then the one at home in Orlando. Maybe it's the staff. The assistant G.M. Is very a very sweet young lady who really seems to care about your dinning experience. We will be back again!

Thank exnyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole W, Manager at Ruth's Chris Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Exnyr,

I'm so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. It was a pleasure to host you and your party again. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank you for the wonderful compliments.

Sincerely,
Nicole Waltrip
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Awesome food awesome service! Very pleasant environment with very knowledgeable staff made a very nice evening

Thank Kerri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole W, Manager at Ruth's Chris Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Kerri,

What a wonderful compliment! Thank you so much. We're glad we could make your night. Hopefully we'll see you again soon so that we can continue meeting your expectations.

Sincerely,
Nicole Waltrip
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great quality beef steaks, cooked to perfection! No fat or gristle either. A Great Choice! You won't be disappointed here. Park City is a great place anytime of the year.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sheloveslillies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing