We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, in-town condo- walkable to lift”

Review of TOWN POINTE C106

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gobie3510
1 review
“Great location, but disappointing in all other ways.”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The location of this unit is perfect. Close to the town lift to Park city ski resort, and right across the street from a bus stop which provides access to all the ski resorts and other venues in Park city. But in all other ways, this condo was disappointing. The living room only has a loveseat, and one chair. The room could easily accommodate a full-size sofa, but they have cheaped out. There are no community facilities with this unit. No hot tub, no swimming pool, no community room, nothing. So the only place one can really relax is the bedroom. Be sure to bring soap and shampoo. We stayed six nights, and were expected to make do with the one tiny bar of soap and tiny tube of shampoo that were provided on the first day. If you are going to go to Park city, I recommend that you rent a better quality apartment that will help you really enjoy your vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2015
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Town Pointe C106. This small 1 bedroom property is owned by the Town Pointe Homeowner's Association. Because it does not have a deck there isn't any place to put a hot tub and it is not represented as having one. Park City Lodging does provide amenities such as coffee, shampoo, conditioner, etc. for the first day of your stay but since we do not provide daily housekeeping services in our condominiums the amenities are not resupplied as they would be in a hotel situation. The location is one of the best in town for easy access to the lifts, shopping, dining and sight seeing.

We have many other properties that we manage that do have a private or shared hot tub as well as pools, etc. so please inquire about those properties for your next stay with Park City Lodging, Inc. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Park City Lodging,Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Champaign. IL
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to review your stay at Town Pointe. Customer service is very important to us and we are pleased that you found our staff helpful. While we would love to check everyone into their condominium the minute they arrive in Park City, and always do if the property is ready, occupancy prior to your arrival dictates whether that is possible. Many of the condominiums in town do not have a check in desk at the property so it is necessary to check guests in at our main office.

Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing