We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of 820 PARK AVE #204

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AdamTrave...
The Woodlands
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We do annual ski trips every year throughout the country and this was the best location. The condo was very nice. The location was perfect for every thing. We plan to do our first repeat trip back here next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maierjmik...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Place as descrbed in write up - new, luxury, and perfect location.”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We vacationed here in late August. Well, the place is as described- brand new; ideal location; walk to coffee shop; short hop to the bus to Olympic Park, and restaurants and Park Silly out the front door. The unit is brand new, with a great room off the master, and two bedrooms in the rear - all in-suite. As advertised! Kids enjoyed the hottub and town walk; wife enjoyed the coffee and shops; I just about loved everything!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at 820 Park Avenue # 204. We are so pleased that you enjoyed this beautiful new property and all that Park City has to offer. We look forward to assisting you with your next visit.

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matzaball...
1 review
“Who needs a car or transportation? This place has it all!!!”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Brand new building.
Clean
Very comfortable 3 bedrooms and very convenient to Park City Main Street and Ski Town Lift. Winter or summer- phenomenal location and access to everything; Main Street of Park City, restaurants, bus stop.
My husband & I loved staying at the condo and would'nt hesitate to stay again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable, Brand new,
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
We couldn't agree more, 820 Park Ave. is the perfect place to enjoy all that Park City has to offer. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing