We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Burgers” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of No Name Saloon

No Name Saloon
Ranked #5 of 265 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Drinks, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

3rd trip to Park City and 3rd time going here. Reasonably priced (especially for Main St) with the best Buffalo Burgers. Full liquor bar and decent beer selection. I think you have to be 21 or older all the time to go here.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JessicaLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

864 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    388
    334
    105
    18
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Our favorite after-ski bar in Park City”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is always our first stop on Main Street on our way back from Deer Valley...great atmosphere, great staff, warm and cozy! We love the eclectic decor, all the antiques hanging from the walls and ceiling, and the roaring fireplace near the entrance. Makes you feel like you're in a completely different place. And yes, you can get a "real" drink here!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevintari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fun, friendly place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Stopped in here yesterday to throw down a few beers. Place was pretty crowded and a local couple said I could join them. Sat down, had a few beers (did not eat, but the food looked good, especially the onion rings) and enjoyed Dave and Lisa's company.

I think what made my experience better was the fact that locals were very friendly. They even invited me to a party Saturday night in Deer Valley!

Enjoy!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tcuutx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Local hang, dive not to be missed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

The crown jewel of bars in Park City and favorite local hang out. Great bartenders with full bar and good selection of local breweries on tap. Always busy for apres ski or late into the night. Funky decor keeps you entertained along with the crowd. Burgers and Fries kind of place.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelingcowgirl_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun atmosphere, standard bar fare”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

The atmosphere at the No Name is great...but don't plan on having your main meal there. We got appetizers and they were pretty standard bar food. There are tons of places with great food on Main Street so just plan for a drink here.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No Name Saloon also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to No Name Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing