We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of No Name Saloon

No Name Saloon
Ranked #5 of 263 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

Ate there twice the week of Octobe 6th. Saturday night was very, very noisy and full of younger people. Ordered onion rings and wine. The onion rings not that great. Another day, we orderd Fish and Chips - pretty good. Their Buffalo Burger is wonderful! Atmosphere is wonderful and a lot of locals go there.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank GaryandLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

888 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    400
    344
    107
    18
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Utah
2 reviews
“Yummy burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Food was great and staff was friendly. Burgers were yummy. We ate on the open roof top and enjoyed the evening

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank WelovetovacationUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
256 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Good brews, people and fun!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Had a blast at this place the few times i have been there. Because it was always crowded when we went (yes, we went at peak times) it was dificult to get a table. But it is worth the wait and the service is pretty fast regardless. The people are a riot and the guests cover a little bit of everywhere. Every time we have gone we have ended up in conversations with strangers and left making new friends. The food is good, typical bar food with a couple specialties. But the ambiance is what makes it a special place full of fun.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmyLoverOfSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salt lake city
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cool local place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

A very upscale western vibe/local bar. The servers were fast and friendly and the buffalo burger was to die for...

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank skylar j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Bistro Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2012

I love the Buffalo burgers and sweet potatoe fries here. The food tastes fresh and nicely done. Great beers and drinks, friendly atmosphere and quieter dining upstairs away from the bar. The original historic vaulted cieling and bar really creates an authentic atmosphere.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Syd7333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No Name Saloon also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to No Name Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing