We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$160
$150
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Church's Blue Pine Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bryce Way Motel(Panguitch)
$60
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Purple Sage Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
179
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesback porchthe ownerlemon curdjohn waynemade us feel at homebryce canyonbreakfasts were excellentwonderful home away from hometwo nightsvisiting brycefresh eggs for breakfastexcellent place to staywonderful stayyogurthash brownsnational park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 188 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Absolutely Loved every bit of the B&B. The breakfast was fresh, homemade and every bit of delicious! The rooms were so adorable and clean made one feel so at home.Planning on my next visit there. Thank You Peggy

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 22kimmikat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecookielady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Well, as always it was a blast to have you, your sister and Mom visit....you are such a bunch of characters!!! I'm still considering your offer to help me with this fall's remodeling project, so we'll see. Looking forward to your next visit....Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Two nights spent at the Red Brick Inn and I did not want to leave. The house is very very nice, very well taken care of and extremely clean, not even a single grain of dust on 2 floors of a 2000 sq feet house! Interesting decorations all around. Comfy bed with soft bed linen and super nice bathroom (we slept upstairs). The breakfast was delicious! One night we were the only guests (I guess really rare event for this place) and Peggy asked us what we wanted and baked my husband preferred muffins! Peggy is as delicious as her breakfast! We spent more than an hour at breakfast talking with her about life and culture. I really wish we could go back there again soon! I strongly encourage everyone visiting Bryce canyon to stop here and have a lovely experience as we did!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FraBos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecookielady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Wow, thanks so much! It was a treat for me to have the time to sit and visit with you. You are so much fun to talk to, so funny and interesting and your accent is just charming :) Maybe we will get a chance to visit you in Boston or Italy one of these days, I would love that....Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Yes, stay here when you are visiting Bryce or anywhere within shouting distance; Peggy is everything people say. In addition to the things noted in other reviews, if you stay more than one night you will find she is a keen observer of your likes and dislikes and will quietly adjust things to suit you. We generally avoid B&Bs because we are a family of three and we like big beds. The configuration of this house accommodated our family - a room with a king and a room with a queen, sharing a bathroom between them. And all at a reasonable price. Lastly, this place was spotlessly clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kate1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecookielady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thanks so much....your kind review means a lot especially given that you were here for most of a week and had plenty of time to see how things go here! It was a pleasure to meet you all and I must compliment you on your son, what a nice young man you have there. All the best, Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My wife and I were lucky to find the Red Brick Inn of Panguitch during our visit to Bryce Canyon. The accommodations were very, very comfortable, extremely clean and everything is well thought out! Private room with everything you need, private bath, comfortable beds, access to movies, pops/water/coffee, and a great, great breakfast with everything being homemade and deliciously devine! Peggy and Brett are absolutely charming! Honestly, great innkeepers, great breakfast, great accommodations, great price, great location to Bryce. We just really enjoyed our stay! If you are visiting Bryce this is the only option you should consider! Thanks again for your great hospitality! Jared & Emily from Ohio

Room Tip: All the rooms are great options! Some specifically for couples, some for families.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jared C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecookielady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

WOW! I can't tell you how much your most kind review means to me, especially coming from other innkeepers....thank you, thank you, thank you. Berlin, Ohio, and your inn are definitely on our list of places we MUST go, which means we'd get to see you again and that would be great....Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Gracious without being stuffy. Historic without being dusty. You can feel the warmth and soul of innkeeper Peggy in all the beautiful touches.

A quiet night's sleep in deliciously soft sheets under a homemade quilt. Light and fluffy pancakes for breakfast (with a protein-healthy recipe) topped with fresh local peaches, while hummingbirds buzzed the feeders outside.

So glad I took the drive down 89 instead of opting for a chain hotel on I-70! (And very easy to find off the main road.)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbranch_la7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecookielady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

I can't thank you enough for your kind thoughts, it's so much appreciated. I love it when someone gets what I'm trying to do here. I enjoyed your quick stop-over and hope you take the time one of these days to explore our area more and I can see you again.....Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews