We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Chinese at a Price”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #16 of 218 Restaurants in Orem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Lindon, Utah
Level Contributor
84 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good Chinese at a Price”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The food at PF Chang's is always good. The service is good. It is a little pricey for what it is, but it's a fun place for couples. I wouldn't recommend children, there are less expensive chinese food places for kids. I frequently get several appetizers instead of an entre.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    23
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Utah
Level Contributor
113 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Went here with my daughter. She loves their lettuce wraps. Can get busy on a Friday night. Pleasant atmosphere. Very enjoyable.

Helpful?
Thank busymom11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redlands, California
Level Contributor
162 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent and fantastic service”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I'd never eaten at PF Changs. I wasn't disappointed. The service was fast and excellent and the food extremely good. Even my youngest, who is very picky said she enjoyed it. The only quibbles I had is that the drinks my oldest had, and which I tasted, was too strong and she could only drink a small portion, and the prices were a little steep.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GatoRat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, UT
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Always inviting.”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

The service is great from the time you walk in the door until the end of your meal. Good food, though a bit pricey for my budget. But if you want fresh tasting food this is the place.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jebt00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Level Contributor
105 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice PF Changs”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Typical great Chang's food in a fun local shopping center

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Provo, Wasatch Range
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing