We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable”
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
Ranked #105 of 221 Restaurants in Orem
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Reliable”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We had had a long day of travel and wanted something filling, delicious and speedy. Applebee's sift the bill perfectly. Food was very food, service was very friendly, and it was quick, typical of any Applebee's we have dined at.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    16
    15
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orem, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazingly mediocre!”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I have thrown up in this place only once, and that was because my friend hit me on the back and some broccoli went down my pipe and hit my gag reflex, and I barfed on everyone. Check please.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank robbieXpierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem Utha
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Place”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The pople are very helpful I eat a lot at Applebee's
because it is a good place to eat. The food was very good never gets old i could go there every day for lunch. but there is some thing that does not let you. But i go there when i can.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
1 review
“Whoops”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The food was incorrect at first, but they fixed it quickly and it was quite good. Walking distance from Comfort Inn & Suites.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Norton L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Applebee's Orem”
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Great meal, really friendly staff. Excellent experience and really fast service.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 
Orem, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing