We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
153
91
51
33
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
91
51
33
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quinta jetted tub waffles sausage stay there again free breakfast salt lake easy access utah lake clean rooms staff was very friendly and helpful business trip we've stayed excellent stay convenient location nice room bob
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 366 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2018

The staff was great. Free upgrade! Spa tub wasnt cleaned well. Breakfast nit great. But great price for otherwise clean large room. Would stay there again and reccomend to others passing through Utah. Good location.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Chelsea I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victor S, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thanks a ton..

Appreciate your precise time to put your views on our property.

Your this reviews mean us a lot.

Wish you a colorful day ahead.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

La Quinta North Orem has become my "go to" place to stay in Orem. My daughter is in school in Provo and I visit her at least once a month. The staff is always friendly and I know I'm getting a good rate compared to other hotels in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank maringuy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victor S, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Thanks a ton..

Appreciate your precise time to put your views on our property.

Your this reviews mean us a lot.

Wish you a colorful day ahead.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Nice clean hotel with easy on off freeway access. Breakfast room was one of the nicest we have ever encountered. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were very spacious, lights could be a little better in the rooms though.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sbfranklin1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victor S, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thanks a ton..

Appreciate your precise time to put your views on our property.

Your this reviews mean us a lot.

Wish you a colorful day ahead.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

We like to stay at La Quintas since they are pet friendly and don't charge fees for dogs. This one, even though a wee bit shabby, is good. There is actually a place to potty your dogs (so many don't have anywhere to do that). It is easy on/off freeway and has eating establishments and gas options very close by. The staff was attentive to our needs when we had an issue with one of the beds in our room. Quick fix. Although it is close to the freeway, there wasn't any freeway noise.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victor S, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thanks a ton..

Appreciate your precise time to put your views on our property.

Your this reviews mean us a lot.

Wish you a colorful day ahead.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

very good hotel, wlan was also very excellent, the staff and the front desk manager where very helpful and kind; Breakfast - a large choice of coffee, tea, bread, ham and so on Check out and invoice was very quick

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank claudialA3918BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victor S, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Thanks a ton..

Appreciate your precise time to put your views on our property.

Your this reviews mean us a lot.

Wish you a colorful day ahead.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews