We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Served a large group of us with ease”

Jeremiah's Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 365 Restaurants in Ogden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Southern Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Served a large group of us with ease”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

We had a group breakfast at Jeremiahs and the staff acted like they were a full service convention staff.

The staff truly knows how to treat their guests and because of that we have come back many times.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caribbean_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    136
    40
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
73 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“not for dinner”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Because we were tired after a long day driving, we walked across the parking lot for dinner at the suggestion of the front desk. The hostess must have been having a bad day because she never said a word, just laid the menus on the table and walked away. Our waiter eventually showed up but seemed to get easily distracted. Service was slow. The Navajo Taco was recommended. Not a the best choice.

We thought we would try breakfast ... how can you ruin breakfast? A different hostess and she was very pleasant. Our waitress was better than the waiter at dinner the night before with a bit of an 'attitude'. Breakfast was better than dinner but not enough to make us want to go back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank dusters34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurricane, Utah
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Always a Good Choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

We have always made Jeremiah's a must on our visits to the Ogden area, now we live here and get to enjoy it more often. They have a great variety, great food, great service AND GREAT PRICES!!! The decor is cozy, mountain cabin feel with a fun gift shop as well. It is in walking distance of the Best Western High Country Inn. It is always a good choice for Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Us2Berts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
69 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Menu, Great Atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

From the moment you walk in....this place is styling! Great mountain-style decor and warm ambiance. Boutique with great seasonal finds located at entry to shop while waiting for a table. Menu is expansive with lots of creative food! We came for breakfast and enjoyed the over-sized portions. The biscuits and gravy were wonderful.....smokey gravy was a treat. The spinach and fruit smoothie was really great! I might have to try the bacon Bloody-Mary next time! Not your average restaurant.....someone spent some time and talent getting this place together!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoSpringermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
102 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“BW -Jeremiah's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

It was probably what we ordered but we felt the food was average. Servers were very nice and attentative.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank loanne55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeremiah's Restaurant also viewed

Ogden, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Jeremiah's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing