We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots to do.”
Review of The Salomon Center

The Salomon Center
Level Contributor
60 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lots to do.”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We did the iFLY and it was a blast. We didn't have a reservation so had to wait a couple of hours for our turn. Fortunately we were able to catch a movie in the meantime. As soon as the movie was over it was time to skydive. I had a great time and plan to go again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank travelingal060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    8
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We got a deal on Groupon for Ifly, Irock and Flow Rider all located at the Solamon Center. Super fun for the whole family. We loved all three. Irock is a bit difficult, they didn't really have any beginner routes.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murray, Utah
Level Contributor
279 reviews
62 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Needed destination in Ogden”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Skydiving indoors. Movies. Bowling, An arcade. Indoor surfing pool. A climbing wall. This was a great addition to the former dead downtown and has brought in scores of visitors. Surrounded by restaurants, other places of interest (Treehouse Museum, Historic 25th Street, etc.) and easy parking makes it the go to place for many Ogden locals and is a fun place for the visitors.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dalessiopietro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, UT
Level Contributor
78 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“awesome indoor adventures”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

My family goes to the FlowRider and iFly at least twice a year for family adventures. We love 'em. The activities are a bit pricey, but well worth the cost for a family bonding experience.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank DrFUNGary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
75 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Visited From New Orleans”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I was in Ogden for business and a friend and I stopped in for the games and ended up coming back for weeks to ride the surf. This place is incredible and I wish our community had something like it. The indoor skydive was way too expensive, so we just went to SKYDIVE OGDEN and did the real thing for the same price.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gl64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Salomon Center also viewed

Ogden, Wasatch Range
Ogden, Wasatch Range
 
Ogden, Wasatch Range
 

Been to The Salomon Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing