We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Ogden(Ogden)(Great Value!)
$146
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$104
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sleep Inn(Ogden)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ogden(Ogden)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus High Country Inn(Ogden)(Great Value!)
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
151
120
42
14
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
120
42
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantcactus redsfree happy hourfront deskchips and salsasocial hourwafflesbreakfast is servedroad triproom was cleanwould stay here againfree breakfastgreat roomsitting areanice stayindoor poolstayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 330 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We had a family emergency and had to move two rooms a day. We had a member go into the hospital for a day. The staff was super and even got rooms close to the door and ground floor to make it easier access to the room for the elderly. We got in at 1 AM and staff was there to help.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank superablefour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

This was a great hotel with some if the most comfortable beds ever, it was a suite style room with the bed a bit separate from kind of a sitting room. We were on the third floor so the hall was hot and our room AC seemed to really have to work hard to keep it cool

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Scuba2mcski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

All was expertly cleaned, really nice staff, very good restaurant.

This hotel was mostly really outstanding. The staff had obviously been trained to treat customers well. The room was spotless and the attached restaurant was a surprise hit with the family.

The only issue was the noisy air conditioner. It was one of those that cycles all night changing the noise level too often making for poor sleep.

Room Tip: Check the noise level of the air conditioner before unpacking.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Room was nicely decorated and roomy, bathroom was spotless. Staff was very nice and responded quickly when there was no tub stopper or tv remote. Breakfast area was very roomy and food was good. Breakfast attendant was Continually refilling everything and helping guests!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank ILimplant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Gal at front desk was very nice - sorry, didn't get her name. Room was nice and had all the normal amenities including makeup remover towelettes. Blow dryer had night light on it. Was just your normal hotel suite.

Breakfast was from 6am to 9am with the normal setup but it was in the attached restaurant which was a good walk thru the hotel. Fresh scrambled eggs, sausage links, fried potatoes. Yogurt, rolls, waffles, cereal - attendant helped with waffles (I assume to keep mess down).

There is a Social Hour from 6pm to 7pm Monday thru Thursday, with, I assume, wine and beer. We didn't attend.

Restaurant, "Cactus Red's", is attached to the hotel. Has a full bar. Cassandra, our waitress, was very nice and helpful.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank GrammaRia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ranch7, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Traveler,
On behalf of Comfort Suites, Ogden we thank you for taking the time to respond to our on-line survey. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

In the future, we would appreciate your choosing to stay with us.

Sincerely,
Susan Cross
AGM / DOS
Comfort Suites
Ogden, Utah
801-605-2298
scross@ogdencomfortsuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews