We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise in Utah”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This was a great place to stay. The very clean rooms were very pleasant. The air conditioner was positioned so it did not keep you up all night yet kept you very cool. In the morning we had a great breakfast. The best was the price was great very reasonable. They also recommended a restaurant down street that was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kymm B, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

MrBill W,
Thank you so much for staying with us! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
Safe travels,
Kymm Bennett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (347)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 347 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2013

We traveled with our young granddaughters and enjoyed sharing bits and pieces of the Oregon Trail with them. In the parking lot of this hotel, there is a large old covered wagon (minus the canvas covering.) The girls really liked having their picture taken near it. They loved the pool and played in it until their bedtime. I enjoyed it because it didn't reek of chlorine. We were given discount coupons for the restaurant next door for our breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kymm B, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Sandy B,
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful review you shared on TripAdvisor. Our professional and friendly team is committed to making our guests' stay both enjoyable and comfortable. We value your feedback, appreciate you noticing our accommodations, and mentioning them to others as they pass through. If ever you're in the area again, we hope you'll come back and visit us again!

Sincerely,
Kymm Bennett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our stay at this Best Western was a very nice one. The room was really clean and quiet, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was average and worth it. I will stay here again when I am in Utah.

Room Tip: We were in a downstairs room and did not hear the patter of little feet above us. Nice and quiet.
Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kymm B, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Dear 250KarenJ,
We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your experience at the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi. We love having return guests, and strive to make each experience clean and comfortable so that every guest will want to return. I am delighted to let the staff know that their efforts have been well received.
We hope you have a fantastic vacation and thoroughly enjoyed your trip through Utah, and we hope to see you again soon.
Thank you again,
Kymm Bennett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

The room was big and clean. The pool was an excellent way for the kids to work out their wiggles after a long car ride. The breakfast was very generous and there were several choices. All this for a low price made it a great choice.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Partyvn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kymm B, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Partyvn,
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return again soon. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of assistance in any way with making future reservations for you.

Again, thank you for being our guest!

Sincerely,
Kymm Bennett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stayed here for one night while on our way up to Montana. This property is the typical motel that has two levels with no interior corridors. We stayed in a two queen room on the first floor which was convenient because we parked our car right outside the door. The room had two queen beds, a round dining table with two chairs, a desk with chair, entertainment center with a flat screen tv, microwave, mini fridge, ironing board with iron, and a small single serve coffee maker with coffee and tea fixings. The room also had a blow dryer and toiletries were provided.

The bathroom was split which makes it easy for several people to get ready at the same time. The shower/bathtub and the toilet is in a room and just outside was a mirror and sink (with nice granite countertops). The room decor was a tad dated but not at all unbearable and it was spacious.

Kids loved the enclosed pool and hot tub! Breakfast was good with coffee, hot chocolate, tea, juices, milk, hardboiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, cold cereal, yogurt, toast, bagels, danish, muffins, and waffles.

This Best Western was a good place for an overnight stay. We felt it was a good value and would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T0mat0face
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kymm B, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear T0mat0face,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you have chosen to stay with us during your visit to Nephi! We are also glad you enjoyed the amenities in our room and the great customer service of our staff. Please stop by again if you are ever in the area or passing through!
Sincerely,
Kymm Bennett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This Best Western really disappointed us. It is below average as their hotels are concerned. The lamps in the room had the dimmest bulbs, one bedside lamp couldn't even be turned on as the plug behind the headboard was out of the wall and wouldn't stay in after we finally managed to crawl under the bed and reach it. Decor is old and tired. Forget breakfast in the morning - there are only 4 or 5 tables in the lobby, not nearly enough for a motel of its size, and of course those are quickly occupied and taken. We had to have breakfast in a restaurant down the street.
All this on top of the fact that they messed up and compromised my credit card information at the time of reservation. I was told we'd get double points to make up for this but the clerk at the front desk had no such info or note attached to the reservation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiselaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kymm B, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

GiselaE,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Please be assured, again, that all guest privacy information of heavily guarded, and that you did receive the double points for your stay, as our conversation indicated you would.

Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 435-623-0624.


Sincerely,

Kymm Bennett
Property Manager
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Nice Best Western in Nephi -- we stayed here many years ago and chose it again. It is clean and well cared for -- the pool wasn't available last time we stayed and this time it was still out of order. There were issues with children in a room screaming and running around at 3am but that isn't the fault of the hotel. Although when we did mention it to the staff they were right on top of it and trying to get the parents to deal with their kids. Overall not a bad place for a night's stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CastellanosML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nephi
1.1 mi away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.4 mi away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
40 reviews
1.2 mi away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#3 of 6 in Nephi
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Nephi
Super 8 Nephi
#4 of 6 in Nephi
148 reviews
23.2 mi away
Tintic Goldminers Inn
Tintic Goldminers Inn
#1 of 1 in Eureka
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi

Address: 1025 South Main Street, Nephi, UT 84648-2013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Nephi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Price Range: $98 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi in our newly remodeled rooms which offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles each morning, a year-round indoor heated swimming pool, indoor hot tub and children's playground.The BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi is ideally located along the Interstate 15 corridor in Juab County. Hotel guests will experience great customer service, amenities and completely smoke-free accommodations at an affordable rate. This Nephi hotel is minutes away from local attractions including the Little Sahara Sand Dunes, the Mount Nebo Scenic Loop and the Star Mountain Ranch. Nearby outdoor and sporting activities include golfing at the Sunset View Golf Course and fishing at Burraston Pond. Travelers often stay at the Paradise Inn for a variety of local events including the Ute Stampede Rodeo and the Mormon Miracle Pageant in Manti.This Nephi hotel features spaciously-appointed non-smoking guest rooms complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and 32-inch flat panel televisions. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a children's playground. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Pets are welcome with restrictions. Limited business services and meeting facilities are available to accommodate up to 50 people.Enjoy a fun-filled and relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nephi
Nephi Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Of Nephi Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing