We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Comfort Inn
$74
View deal
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Trip.com
$71
View deal
Expedia.com$74
Priceline$74
Lol.travel$87
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
30
51
30
21
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
51
30
21
26
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 158 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Because of a mixup I stayed in the previous motel on this location. I rated it about 1. This was booked for me and I was disappointed to see same building. But it is a 95% improvement!!! Great work Quality Inn Choice Hotels! Only reason not getting 5 stars is because the toilet seat wasn’t tightened down. They tried. (Great staff). And shower handle only gave hot or cold water. Couldn’t mix to get warm. So improvements still to do. Yes, I would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank deskmunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

My friend booked me a accessible suite but my suite didn't have a shower stool of any kind at the Quality Inn in Danbury CT. nor did the give me a shower stool when I asked them to, I asked three times.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank carlsonwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

This is an older property going through an upgrade. Good price for the area. Would stay here again. Lots of dining around, area is safe and close to freeway access. If you are ok with older decor, it will be fine. It's clean and comfie.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Our room was very comfortable and had a great amount of toiletries. Derrick at the front desk was very polite and welcoming. I would definitely come again, and let my family and friends know how great

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank scarianne24711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

The inside lobby area and hotel halls are nice and updated. The rooms are old and need attention. The double queen is small. The cover on the comforter was dirty/stained. The curtains were torn. The bathroom door was scratched, scuffed and dirty. There were scrapes and scratches on the walls that need repainting. The outlets on the walls almost appear rusted? - they were brown/red and needing to be changed. There were cobwebs up in the corner. The breakfast was not great in my opinion - sausage and eggs, packaged donuts and pastry, packaged oatmeal, and bruised fruit.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jelly7819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews