We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Midvale
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We needed overnight accommodations in Salt Lake City and found this reasonably priced Super 8. When checking in we noticed that the lobby was date. Our room was the smallest we have had in a long time, and the bed seemed small. Perhaps it was a small queen? The heater (a wall unit) made noise all night. On the other hand, the people at the front desk were wonderful. Probably would not stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Travelin2Gether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (503)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 503 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Seishi T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christa F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jf3266
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midvale
0.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Salt Lake City-Fort Union
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Salt ...
#23 of 75 in Salt Lake City
714 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale
0.5 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Midvalley - Murray
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Union Park
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City-Midvale/Sandy
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South-Midvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Address: 7048 S 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047-1722
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Midvale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Midvale
Price Range: $71 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Offers Free Wi-Fi, Close To Cottonwood Canyon Ski Resorts, Shopping and Restaurants Our Super 8 Midvale hotel provides convenient amenities and access to the Midvale / Salt Lake City area. Our location near Interstate 215 makes it easy to reach the most popular attractions and ski resorts in the area. Snowbird, Solitude, Brighton Alta, Deer Valley and Park City ski areas are all 14-18 miles away, and we offer ski packages and passes for your convenience. Each room at our non-smoking hotel in Midvale features free Wi-FI Internet and a TV with full cable and HBO. After a long day on the slopes, relax in our 24-hour hot tub. Start your morning with free SuperStart breakfast bonanza before jumping on the ski bus, located just across the street. We offer a handicapped-accessible room with roll-in shower. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Midvale / Midvalley / Slc Area Hotel Midvale
Super 8 Midvale
Super Eight Midvale
Midvale Super 8
Midvale Super Eight
Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing