We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Midvale
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Fantastic front desk staff and maids. Fast internet. Clean rooms. Quick hearty breakfast.
Deborah Nilsson went out of her way to help me after a robbery occurred prior to my trip.
I can't thank her enough for all she did for me. Kind, knowledgeable, understanding.
Thanks for your excellent help.

Room Tip: If allergic to dogs, stay on top floor. This is a dog friendly motel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathryn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (521)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

319 - 325 of 521 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

This is a great location, Lots of Shops and Resturants near by. Staff is very friendly and the complementary breakfast is better than most. And they are pet-friendly. We always have a great stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midvale
1.7 mi away
The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Union Park
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Salt Lake City Midvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Midvalley - Murray
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South-Midvale
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Murray
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area

Address: 7048 S 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047-1722
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Midvale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Midvale
Price Range: $69 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Offers Free Wi-Fi, Close To Cottonwood Canyon Ski Resorts, Shopping and Restaurants Our Super 8 Midvale hotel provides convenient amenities and access to the Midvale / Salt Lake City area. Our location near Interstate 215 makes it easy to reach the most popular attractions and ski resorts in the area. Snowbird, Solitude, Brighton Alta, Deer Valley and Park City ski areas are all 14-18 miles away, and we offer ski packages and passes for your convenience. Each room at our non-smoking hotel in Midvale features free Wi-FI Internet and a TV with full cable and HBO. After a long day on the slopes, relax in our 24-hour hot tub. Start your morning with free SuperStart breakfast bonanza before jumping on the ski bus, located just across the street. We offer a handicapped-accessible room with roll-in shower. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Midvale / Midvalley / Slc Area Hotel Midvale
Super 8 Midvale
Super Eight Midvale
Midvale Super 8
Midvale Super Eight
Super 8 Pride Midvale/Midvalley/Salt Lake City Area Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing