We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun in Marysvale, Utah.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marysvale
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bullion Creekside Retreat
Reviewed April 28, 2008

We loved four wheeling in the mountains at Marysvale, Utah. Bryan and Ana Burrell are excellent people who showed us a good time. We rented some four wheelers and spent several days following Bryan and eating his dust! I will have to buy some faster quad's so I can get even. Hiking the mountains is really challenging and fun. We hated the days to end but the stories around the campfire at night are something I will always remember and I retell them. As Arnold said, "I'll be back!"

Stayed: May 2007
Thank FlyingEskimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2008

Bullion has become the most memorable and enjoyable vacation spot for my family of five each year. Trails abound for riders of all skill levels, with ready access to countless pristine mountaintop trails, some above timberline. The rooms are really nice and could easily accommodate another family should we decide to come with friends in the future. Bryan and Ana are top notch hosts, willing to sit down and share their knowledge of the area with us. As a rock-hound, I especially appreciated Bryan's guidance on local geology and Ana's beautiful lapidary art. Nothing beats relaxing on the deck, watching the sun fall behind the mountains, hearing the creek rush by, and talking about our daily adventures. The hot tub is great for that too. Thanks Ana and Bryan for your gracious hospitality and see you again soon!

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSarant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2007

We just returned from a 7 night stay at the Bullion Creekside Retreat. The cabin was beautiful and the owners are fabulous. 6 adults went and there was plenty of room and then some. Nice large living room and kitchen for all your needs. The cabin has a large front porch and a huge back porch. There is a grill for convenient cooking.
The location of the cabin is perfect. It sits on about 8 acres, only 2.5 miles off the main road in Marysvale. There is a small creek that runs behind the cabin. Plenty of yard, a swing set, and a tether ball for the children to play with. The Paiute trail is accessible from the cabins front door. ATVs may be ridden in town, in Marysvale. It is very relaxing to come home after a long days ride and jump into the hot tub. This cabin also has a washer and dryer for convenience.
I would highly recommend this home, to any family retreats, honeymooners, or just a group like ours that wanted to experience the Paiute Trail. Also, listen to the owners, Bryan and Ana. They have great suggestions on sites and trails.
I have several pictures - if you wish to see them, just send me an email.
Thanks again to Ana and Bryan for your wonderful hospitality. Hope to see you again next year.
From San Angelo, Texas

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank lovethesun76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2007

We stayed a week at the Bullion Creekside Retreat and it is the best vacation we have had. The roomy Cabin was great for our two families that stayed there. It has hot tub, nice expensive furniture, great decor, and two satellite TVs. The nearby woods, playground and creek was way fun. We rode our ATVs everyday right out of the Cabin driveway to the thousand of miles of the Paiute ATV Trail system. We would surely recommend it to others...Also, the host Ana and Bryan are great people who gave us all the information we needed to ride the right trails, catch great fish, and make connections for ATV rentals and raft rentals.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Brandon29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bullion Creekside Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bullion Creekside Retreat

Address: P.O. Box 314, 3305 West Bullion Road, Marysvale, UT 84750-0314
Location: United States > Utah > Marysvale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Marysvale
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom vacation cabin with a private creek and 360 degree view of two Utah mountain ranges. It has a private fire pit, private playground, hot tub, two barbeques, and 2 decks. It is situated near the Paiute ATV trail complex, fishing, rafting, hiking, bike riding, and the Utah national parks. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bullion Creekside Retreat Utah/Marysvale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing