We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptionally nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Logan
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

This is one of the better days inn I have stayed at. The room was clean (beds, bathroom)!!! the tv satellite was great.. We had reserved a king bed and all they had left was two full size but overall it was a very pleasant stay. Will definitly stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank Tammywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thanks for your comments, We are pleased to read you enjoyed your last stay here at the Days Inn. Please come back again soon and stay again. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (472)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 472 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013

Clean, comfortable, reasonable price and dogs are allowed. Our stay was only 3 nights but it was nice and quiet. There are lots of really great restaurants near by. The manager and staff were all friendly and helpful. The first morning we there the breakfast bar was not that well stocked - no waffles and they ran out of coffee, but that was quickly taken care of.
Highly recommend

Room Tip: I don't know how much choice you have when travelling with pets, but we were near the office and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mytravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thanks so much for all your kind words. We really appreciate your comments they really help us improve our level of service and overall quality. Please come back again soon and stay again. Kind regards, Todd Johnson, General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The room was nice and clean, a lot of light pollution at night, we actually hooked the curtain over the door handle to block light from parking lot. Also a fair amount of noise from other visitors and traffic noise. Out of coffee at breakfast and would like more options, ended up with mini waffle

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thanks for your taking time out of your busy schedule and letting us know about your last stay here at the Days Inn, Guest comments are important to us, they really help us become better at what we are doing. This winter we will be expanding our breakfast area and menu as well to better serve the demand in this area. Thanks again and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I had looked at a competitor and was repulsed. I was happy with the room , the food and the wifi. Pool entrance was outside but otherwise my daughter and I had a great time. There was a loud party next door to me and the night concierge was prompt in dealing with the issue. The waffles are great and the breakfast was enough to get us going. The coffee was awesome. The heater in the room worked part time and was very noisy. I was able to get extra blankets and space heater. House keepers were really great too.

Room Tip: ask for a space heater and listen to the heater in the rooms, at breakfast i heard from other guests...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redheadslc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thanks for all your kind words, Guest comments mean allot to us. I am very sorry about the noise and inconsistency with the room heater. we are taking steps to remedy this problem and reassure you this will be taken care of. Please come back again soon. Warmest regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great Value. Slept well, beds comfortable. Bathroom had mold on ceiling and the drain didn't work well. Internet worked great.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Good Morning, Thanks so much for taking time to comment on your last stay. we take guest comments to heart and find ways to become better and correct issues brought to our attention. Please come back again soon, Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sam Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
1.2 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
55.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
351 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Logan

Address: 447 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321-3932 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#5 Business Hotel in Logan
#7 Family Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $60 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Logan 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Logan
Logan Quality Inn
Logan Comfort Inn
Days Inn & Suites Logan Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing