We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Logan
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 26, 2013

My wife and I needed a weekend getaway. A friend had informed us that the Days inn had undergone some upgrades under new management, so we thought we would give it a try. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed had to be new, and was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. The pool was nice and the hot tub relaxing. This hotel is a great value. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Thanks for your kind words, We work hard everyday finding new ways to improve our level of Guest service here at the Days Inn. Your comments are important to us. Please come back again soon.
Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (489)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

456 - 462 of 489 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glenna K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GEORGE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The room was a nice clean room well kept. We were there helping family and had done a lot of work that day and looking forward to the hot pool. Water was hot but no working jets. Very disappointed. Called the front desk and they were understanding but could not fix it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LAYNE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Thanks for your feedback, I am sorry to hear the Jets were not working in our Jacuzzi, They have been repaired. Thanks for Staying and come back and stay again soon.
Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DONDY K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Our stay here was very pleasant. The clerk was very helpful and had everything ready when we arrived. Our room, though a little older, was very clean and quite large. We were very pleased with the room and the price was great. Room had all the amenities. Breakfast was great too! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Thanks so much for Staying, We really appreciate your comments. The team here at the Days Inn are committed to providing the best stay possible. we are pleased to see we met our goal of providing a comfortable stay. comments like your really help us improve.

Come back again soon. Have a Happy Holiday Season.

Warmest regards,

Todd Johnson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
1.2 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
356 reviews
1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Logan

Address: 447 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321-3932 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Logan
#4 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#5 Business Hotel in Logan
#6 Family Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Logan 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Logan
Logan Quality Inn
Logan Comfort Inn
Days Inn & Suites Logan Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing