We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
FindHotel
$123
View deal
BestWestern.com$139
Priceline$139
ZenHotels.com$146
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveler rating
413
153
64
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
413
153
64
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool waffles a great place to stay in town hot tub sausage logan utah main st business trip parking lot would stay here again front desk staff up to date the breakfast area free breakfast hot breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 655 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The mattress was hard, the bedding was thin and not warm enough since we had to keep the loud heater off while we tried to sleep. We could even hear the heater in nearby rooms going off all night. However, the hotel is convenient to downtown and the university. It was nice to have a coffee maker, microwave, WIFI, and a refrigerator in the room and it was clean, so if they replace the beds and heaters, we would probably stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jembancroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwwestoninn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Greetings Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time letting us know about your recent stay with us. We value guest feedback to help us improve. I want to personally apologize that we did not meet your expectations and we'll be looking into the problems you experienced in that room to get them resolved. It's our hope you'll give us another try on your next visit to Cache Valley.

Sincerely,

Brad Whelwright
General Manager
Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

This Best Western along with the Abbey in St. George have terrific breakfasts. I stay primarily in Best Westerns when I am traveling because of the breakfasts, yes, but also because Best Westerns are just really fine motels. Clean. Good beds. Small refrigerator. Small microwave. Nice drawer space.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank rainbowdeann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

We stay here every time we come into Logan. It is really close to Utah State and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The breakfast is great, my kids love the pool, and the people who work there have always been friendly and professional. Plus it offers great rates.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank marya647
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Great little gem on Main Street Logan. Clean, quiet, well appointed rooms and beyond accommodating staff. Safe location and felt comfortable as a single woman. Very convenient location. Will return for sure.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

The hotel was clean and well taken care of. The hotel is within walking distance of the downtown area. In the morning they have a nice room to go eat at it starts at 06:30. Have stayed at this hotel many times and have never been disappointed with the stay

Room tip: Back set of rooms are away from traffic.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lunargal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews