We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“logan best western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
sandy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“logan best western”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

lots of nice upgrades to make it a PLUS hotel in the Best Western chain. Nice hot breakfast Nice indoor pool and spa which is nice in the snowy winter Right on Main Street near restaurants Allows pets for $15

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank jill j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thanks so much for staying and taking time to comment on your last stay. We value guest comments they really help us find ways to improve and enhance our level of guest satisfaction.Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    281
    116
    46
    11
    2
See reviews for
197
112
27
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Yucaipa, California
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I have stayed here several times now and the experience seems to be the same. The only reason I stayed here this time is because I had my dog with me and they are pet friendly. The front staff in the lobby is always awesome but, the room was not cleaned properly. I know I was in a pet friendly room but the dirt/dust in the corners and behind the chair was just gross. Furnishing really need to be updated they are pretty beat up. Breakfast is mediocre at best, management could do a better job at food quality and selection, if you are not at breakfast by 7 am fresh fruit along with many other things seem to be gone and the staff says they don't have anymore! really poor breakfast. Location is great, can walk anywhere downtown area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dawn3664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thanks for letting us know about your last stay, we take guest comments very seriously and will take these comments and certainly find ways to improve our level of service and overall quality. Thanks you very much, Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manger.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Clean, comfortable, reasonable, with a friendly staff. But for me the best part was location. The Weston Inn is located in the historic old town, a block from the Logan Tabernacle. Within very easy walking distance (two-block radius) are a variety of excellent dining options (The Coppermill, Bluebird, Caffe Ibis, Jack's Brick Oven, Mandarin Garden, The Indian Oven), fast food (Burger King, Taco Time, KFC), the Lyric Playhouse, the Utah Festival Opera, at least three bookshops, banks, and two supermarkets. With easy foot access to everything, not to mention Logan's remarkable free public transportation system, I felt like I was back in Europe. I particularly liked the breakfast room overlooking the courthouse and the mountains.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thanks so much for staying and please come back again soon. We value guest feedback. Guest comments really help us find ways to improve our level of guest service and overall satisfaction. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manger.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 27, 2013

There were hairs in the tub and the foam cups had some pine needles in them. I was expecting something a little nicer for the price. On a good note, the pool didn't go very deep so my kids enjoyed it.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tami D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thanks for taking time out of your day to lets us know about your last stay. I am very sorry about not meeting your expectations during your stay. I have taken steps to remedy issues mentioned and can reassure you this will not happen again to you or anyone else. we value guest feedback, they really help us improve what we are doing. Thanks again, Kind regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Clean, good amenities, good price. Decent breakfast layout. Fast internet. Laundry facilities and a decent exercise room. Comfortable beds. Great television cable selection. Recommend for any type of visitors.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thanks for commenting about your last stay here at the Weston Inn, We value guest feedback, Comments like yours really help us find ways to get better. Please come back again soon and stay again. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2013

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Utah State. We were just a few minutes from campus. Everything worked great and was very clean in the room. The breakfast had a very good variety and quality. Will definitely stay hear again when visiting our son.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thanks so much for staying here at the Weston Inn. We appreciate your comments about your last stay. Please come back again soon and stay again. Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Hotel is in a great location. Convinient to restaurants and close to the Utah State campus. It has security and a nice breakfast. Free wifi is great and the room had microwave, fridge, and a really nice TV with Dish Network. Everything was comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thanks for staying and also commenting on your last stay here at the Days Inn. We appreciate your comments. Please come back again soon and stay again. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
331 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
1.3 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing