We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow, great find, super nice and recently redone”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I ended up staying here unexpectedly after re-routing a recent solo motorcycle trip. Showed up later in the day without a reservation and was given a great room at a great rate.

Wow, what a really nice place, obviously redone recently and in great condition. Pool, spa, breakfast room, fresh cookies at check-in and a very helpful staff. Good location within walking distance of many restaurants.

Room was good sized with very comfortable beds, very, very clean overall and quiet rooms. They have done a great job renovating. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bibndum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Good afternoon, Myself and all the employees here at the Weston Inn are very grateful for comments. Thanks so much for rerouting to Logan and exploring our beautiful valley. Guest comments are very important to us, they really help us improve what we are doing here at the Hotel. Please come back again soon and stay again. Have a great summer. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (497)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

371 - 377 of 497 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013

My family and friends spent the 4th weekend in Logan at the Weston Inn every year. it is such a fun and well taken care of Hotel.
The staff is great as well and the kids love the great pool.
Can't wait till next year !!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul5686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thanks for you all your kind words. We appreciate guest feedback. comments like yours really help us improve our level of guest service and over guest satisfaction. Please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, Revenue manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I appreciated the superior customer service that Brad gave to me while I was making my reservation and when we arrived at the motel.
The room was clean and very spacious. We enjoyed the hospitality while we had breakfast as the staff was very pleasant. The eating area was huge and was able to accommodate large crowds along with small crowds.
I would highly recommend The Best Western Weston Inn to travelers.

Debbie Caudle
Terreton, ID

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

We are happy to see you had a wonderful time while staying at the Weston Inn. I appreciate your kind words, they really help us find ways to improve. Thanks again and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Spent the night here before starting the ragnar race. It was clean and quiet. Some mold on the ceiling of the shower. Didn't get to use the pool. We were able to walk to dinner(Le Nonne) and for dessert(Blue Bird). Would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmbiela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Good afternoon and thanks for your comments. I have taken steps and resolved the mold issue you found in the bathroom area. we take Guest feedback very seriously. they really help us find ways to improve. Have a great summer and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Our family spent the weekend at Best Western Weston Inn. The hotel was clean and well cared for. The rooms have been redone recently - the furnishings looked great and the bathrooms were updated. The free breakfast was a great way to start the day. We loved the use of the pool - very relaxing at the end of the day. The location is perfect - lots to see and do in the Cache Valley area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Good afternoon and thanks for your kind words. we take guest comments very seriously. Comments like yours really help us improve. Have a great summer and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Everything was superb. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent pool and spa.
Definitely a great choice to stay here and will come back again when having a vacation in the states.
No hesitation in recommending the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonFruitbat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I had a great experience at this place! Breakfast was awesome...beds were comfortable...fast wifi...pool hours are better than most! Friendly staff as well. If you need a nice place to stay in Logan its The Best Western "Weston Inn!"

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quinnurp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
355 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
1.3 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321-3915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $78 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing