We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I had a great experience at this place! Breakfast was awesome...beds were comfortable...fast wifi...pool hours are better than most! Friendly staff as well. If you need a nice place to stay in Logan its The Best Western "Weston Inn!"

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quinnurp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (506)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

386 - 392 of 506 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

My wife and I needed a place to stay for the memorial day weekend. We are very happy we chose the Weston Inn. You can tell the managment puts a lot of effort into the expierence of the guest. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and the Free breakfast was great!. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and am planning on staying with them again then next time i am in town.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

First time here. The bedroom was large and the bed very comfortable. This place is of the older style with parking in the center and all the rooms around it. The room entries are exterior which is not my favorite but it does make unloading the car really easy. Place was very clean and smelled so. The bathroom is small but the vanity portion is outside so 2 people can get ready at the same time . Internet is fast and free. Breakfast requires a walk depending where you're located but no more than a couple minutes. the breakfast room was large and the food very good and hot. The attendants were very thorough and friendly. Great place to stay and if I'm back in town I'll stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This place was great. Beds were soft, price was fantastic, everything was really good. Full breakfast, great staff. Bad news, the WiFi was not so great. I talked to the staff and they said it was due to them being sold out.

Room Tip: If you want close to the pool, ask for the rooms that open right into the indoor pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geyserguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thanks for your kind words, I will make sure the wireless internet is checked and repaired if needed. Guest comments are very important to us, they really help us find ways to improve our level of guest satisfaction and overall quality of the Hotel. Thanks for staying and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013 via mobile

Room was very clean. Hotel has been updated. Rooms open to the outside, which is true of most hotels in Logan. Indoor pool and hot tub. Pool area looks out onto a busy street. Breakfast is typical free breakfast fare -- cereal, bagels, waffles, eggs, sausage. Juice is in the dining room not in the room where the food is served (a little inconvenient if you are taking food back to your room).

We noticed there were several rooms that surrounded the pool. You might want to avoid those as I can imagine they could be noisy when guests are using the pool.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank platinumflyer2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thanks for taking time to let us know about your last stay. Guest comments mean allot to us, They really help us improve our level of guest service and overall quality of the Hotel. This last year has been a busy one completing all the upgrades. I am glad you we able to take advantage of these most recent upgrades. Once again,Thanks for your comments and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

Wrote a review little over a year ago and gave a lot of 4s. They have made great progress with their remodeling. The rooms are clean, comfortable and upgraded. Hot breakfast has improved , parking lot repaved, lighting upgraded, lobby upgraded, new paint and overall cleaner. Price is very reasonable. Would recommend this property to anyone

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derfunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thanks for your kind words, We value guest comments, they really help us improve and find ways to enhance the guest experience. Please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

My family travelled from Massachusetts to attend Utah State Graduation. This was our 4th visit to the Weston Inn. We appreciated the buffet breakfast each morning. Having adjoining rooms was great for my in-laws. We also enjoyed sitting in the hot tub which stays open till 11pm. Friendly staff & very clean property. Oh & we LOVED the warm chocolate chip cookies upon arrival ;-)

Room Tip: There are 6 rooms in the same building as the pool (101.012,103 & 2nd floor 201, 202, 203) We we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WJB115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thanks for your kind words, We take guest comments very seriously. They really help us improve what we are doing and improve our level of guest service. we look forward to seeing you again and please come back again soon. Thanks, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
359 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321-3915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $74 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing